View Full Version : False advertising?
thoughtfix
01-29-2007, 02:41 PM
This ad showed up in my Gmail bar:
http://www.look4hardware.com/725_Nokia770.html?gclid=CNuz_pyjhooCFQLYYgodkjakRQ
What's wrong with this picture? Hmmm...
http://www.look4hardware.com/Images/725.jpg
Maybe the WEBCAM on the 770?
Remote User
01-29-2007, 03:46 PM
scroll down...
http://www.devicescape.com/download/
This probably deserves its own thread.
Gene
Karel Jansens
01-29-2007, 04:21 PM
scroll down...
http://www.devicescape.com/download/
This probably deserves its own thread.
Gene
As usual, people outside the USA need not bother... :mad:
mwiktowy
01-29-2007, 05:54 PM
As usual, people outside the USA need not bother... :mad:
Why do you say that? It seems pretty international
http://www.devicescape.com/learnmore/services.php
... if not a little redundant as ParkWifi does a similar sort of the same thing with your preferred hotspots and was introduced long ago.
http://parkwifi.nokia.com/
vBulletin® v3.8.7, Copyright ©2000-2013, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.