maemo.org - Talk

maemo.org - Talk (https://talk.maemo.org/index.php)
-   Applications (https://talk.maemo.org/forumdisplay.php?f=41)
-   -   [Announce] MT-Toggles | Toggle platform for Harmatatn's status menu (https://talk.maemo.org/showthread.php?t=84725)

MohammadAG 2012-06-06 15:37

[Announce] MT-Toggles | Toggle platform for Harmatatn's status menu
 
unrestricted-system-ui required!

MT-Toggles is a toggles platform for Harmattan. After installing it, you can install extra toggles (the base package comes with no toggles) that'll show up in it.

Developers can implement their own toggles by subclassing MTAbstractToggle, a class provided by the -dev package, https://github.com/harmattan/mt-togg...stracttoggle.h

Example plugins (for developers) https://github.com/harmattan/mt-togg...master/plugins

Please be cautious with MT-Toggles, the toggles I've provided below have been tested for a week, and they haven't caused any problems, a faulty toggle can segfault the status menu, 3 quick segfaults in a row and you'll get a MALF that you'll have to fix manually, so please, keep backups.

http://i48.tinypic.com/30203d0.jpg

To install MT-Toggles (platform)
Code:

devel-su # enter root pass
wget http://mohammadag.xceleo.org/public/Harmattan/mt-toggles/mt-toggles_0.0.1_armel.deb
dpkg -i mt-toggles_0.0.1_armel.deb

You'll need to install actual toggles, some of which require inception/open mode.

Toggles that require inception/open mode:
Flight mode toggle (requires inception/open mode): http://mohammadag.xceleo.org/public/....0.1_armel.deb
Power Saving Mode toggle: http://mohammadag.xceleo.org/public/....0.1_armel.deb

Toggles that are to be installed with normal dpkg -i mech:
Flashlight toggle: http://mohammadag.xceleo.org/public/....0.1_armel.deb
Bluetooth toggle: http://mohammadag.xceleo.org/public/....0.1_armel.deb

To install a toggle that needs inception:
Code:

wget LINK_HERE
/usr/sbin/incept package_name_here # for example /usr/sbin/incept psm-toggle_0.0.1_armel.deb
killall sysuid

To install a toggle that doesn't require inception/open mode:
Code:

devel-su #enter root pass
wget LINK_HERE
dpkg -i package_name # for example dpkg -i bluetooth-toggle_0.0.1_armel.deb
stop xsession/sysuid
start xsession/sysuid

https://www.paypalobjects.com/en_US/..._donate_SM.gif

ibrakalifa 2012-06-06 15:39

Re: [Announce] MT-Toggles | Toggle platform for Harmatatn's status menu
 
This is amaziiiiing, :D

lkravovicz 2012-06-06 15:40

Re: [Announce] MT-Toggles | Toggle platform for Harmatatn's status menu
 
Awesomes. Possible to get a known wifi hotspot and/or 3G access point toggle?

Zelig 2012-06-06 15:42

Re: [Announce] MT-Toggles | Toggle platform for Harmatatn's status menu
 
nice!!... going to wait for PR1.3, and then start with all of this, Inception included... any chance of 2g/dual/3g toggle?

Iryus 2012-06-06 15:45

Re: [Announce] MT-Toggles | Toggle platform for Harmatatn's status menu
 
Thanks MAG ;)

Arie 2012-06-06 16:04

Re: [Announce] MT-Toggles | Toggle platform for Harmatatn's status menu
 
When trying to install mt-toggles this is what I get:
# wget http://mohammadag.xceleo.org/public/...tan/mt-toggles
/mt-toggles_0.0.1_armel.deb
--09:01:13-- http://mohammadag.xceleo.org/public/....0.1_armel.deb
=> `mt-toggles_0.0.1_armel.deb'
Resolving mohammadag.xceleo.org... 69.163.135.251
Connecting to mohammadag.xceleo.org|69.163.135.251|:80... connected.
HTTP request sent, awaiting response... 302 Found
Location: http://ghwoosetatg.ru/wqtga?8 [following]
--09:01:18-- http://ghwoosetatg.ru/wqtga?8
=> `wqtga?8.1'
Resolving ghwoosetatg.ru... 85.192.44.129
Connecting to ghwoosetatg.ru|85.192.44.129|:80... connected.
HTTP request sent, awaiting response... 302 Found
Location: http://www.google.com/ [following]
--09:01:21-- http://www.google.com/
=> `index.html'
Resolving www.google.com... 74.125.227.144, 74.125.227.145, 74.125.227.146, ...
Connecting to www.google.com|74.125.227.144|:80... connected.
HTTP request sent, awaiting response... 200 OK
Length: unspecified [text/html]

[ <=> ] 14,623 --.--K/s

09:01:21 (246.28 KB/s) - `index.html' saved [14623]

~ # dpkg -i mt-toggles_0.0.1_armel.d
Aegis rejecting mt-toggles_0.0.1_arm archive
aegis aborting dpkg -- all listed pa
Compilation failed in require.
~ #

TMavica 2012-06-06 16:11

Re: [Announce] MT-Toggles | Toggle platform for Harmatatn's status menu
 
Arie, you missed a 'b' at last command line?

thedead1440 2012-06-06 16:15

Re: [Announce] MT-Toggles | Toggle platform for Harmatatn's status menu
 
thanks MAG.
After installing i've the toggles however, while the toggles are highlighted in blue when toggled, the switches below just don't appear.
any idea what may have gone wrong:
http://db.tt/WEjSU3dj

TMavica 2012-06-06 16:21

Re: [Announce] MT-Toggles | Toggle platform for Harmatatn's status menu
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by thedead1440 (Post 1218476)
thanks MAG.
After installing i've the toggles however, while the toggles are highlighted in blue when toggled, the switches below just don't appear.
any idea what may have gone wrong:
http://db.tt/WEjSU3dj

i dont have the switch below the icon..but is work

Arie 2012-06-06 16:38

Re: [Announce] MT-Toggles | Toggle platform for Harmatatn's status menu
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by TMavica (Post 1218472)
Arie, you missed a 'b' at last command line?

for some reason it got cut off, but it's there.

MohammadAG 2012-06-06 16:40

Re: [Announce] MT-Toggles | Toggle platform for Harmatatn's status menu
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by Arie (Post 1218467)
When trying to install mt-toggles this is what I get:
# wget http://mohammadag.xceleo.org/public/...tan/mt-toggles
/mt-toggles_0.0.1_armel.deb
--09:01:13-- http://mohammadag.xceleo.org/public/....0.1_armel.deb
=> `mt-toggles_0.0.1_armel.deb'
Resolving mohammadag.xceleo.org... 69.163.135.251
Connecting to mohammadag.xceleo.org|69.163.135.251|:80... connected.
HTTP request sent, awaiting response... 302 Found
Location: http://ghwoosetatg.ru/wqtga?8 [following]
--09:01:18-- http://ghwoosetatg.ru/wqtga?8
=> `wqtga?8.1'
Resolving ghwoosetatg.ru... 85.192.44.129
Connecting to ghwoosetatg.ru|85.192.44.129|:80... connected.
HTTP request sent, awaiting response... 302 Found
Location: http://www.google.com/ [following]
--09:01:21-- http://www.google.com/
=> `index.html'
Resolving www.google.com... 74.125.227.144, 74.125.227.145, 74.125.227.146, ...
Connecting to www.google.com|74.125.227.144|:80... connected.
HTTP request sent, awaiting response... 200 OK
Length: unspecified [text/html]

[ <=> ] 14,623 --.--K/s

09:01:21 (246.28 KB/s) - `index.html' saved [14623]

~ # dpkg -i mt-toggles_0.0.1_armel.d
Aegis rejecting mt-toggles_0.0.1_arm archive
aegis aborting dpkg -- all listed pa
Compilation failed in require.
~ #

Can you try again? My .htaccess file keeps getting hacked by some russian site, but the issue only affects certain people :/
I removed the files, so it should work now.

MohammadAG 2012-06-06 16:49

Re: [Announce] MT-Toggles | Toggle platform for Harmatatn's status menu
 
Missing switches images fixed, please reinstall the deb

baboo 2012-06-06 17:16

Re: [Announce] MT-Toggles | Toggle platform for Harmatatn's status menu
 
is it possible to put the toggles above the brightness plugin?

TMavica 2012-06-06 17:18

Re: [Announce] MT-Toggles | Toggle platform for Harmatatn's status menu
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by baboo (Post 1218510)
is it possible to put the toggles above the brightness plugin?

reinstall the brightness plugin

baboo 2012-06-06 17:41

Re: [Announce] MT-Toggles | Toggle platform for Harmatatn's status menu
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by TMavica (Post 1218513)
reinstall the brightness plugin

Thanks it worked

SolarisSixth 2012-06-06 21:16

Re: [Announce] MT-Toggles | Toggle platform for Harmatatn's status menu
 
Thanks! This is awesome.

P.S. Left out PSM toggle cause I don't use it.

http://i46.tinypic.com/muh6vc.png

EDIT: After restarting my phone, the toggles go right back under the brightness bar. :(

It's not a big deal, but would be nice if it stayed in place.

Arie 2012-06-06 23:23

Re: [Announce] MT-Toggles | Toggle platform for Harmatatn's status menu
 
tried again, this is what I got:

~ # wget http://mohammadag.xceleo.org/public/...tan/mt-toggles
/mt-toggles_0.0.1_armel.deb
--16:23:11-- http://mohammadag.xceleo.org/public/....0.1_armel.deb
=> `mt-toggles_0.0.1_armel.deb'
Resolving mohammadag.xceleo.org... 69.163.135.251
Connecting to mohammadag.xceleo.org|69.163.135.251|:80... connected.
HTTP request sent, awaiting response... 302 Found
Location: http://setatgpasla.ru/qwtyga?8 [following]
--16:23:11-- http://setatgpasla.ru/qwtyga?8
=> `qwtyga?8'
Resolving setatgpasla.ru... 85.192.44.129
Connecting to setatgpasla.ru|85.192.44.129|:80... connected.
HTTP request sent, awaiting response... 302 Found
Location: http://www.google.com/ [following]
--16:23:12-- http://www.google.com/
=> `index.html.3'
Resolving www.google.com... 74.125.227.114, 74.125.227.113, 74.125.227.112, ...
Connecting to www.google.com|74.125.227.114|:80... connected.
HTTP request sent, awaiting response... 200 OK
Length: unspecified [text/html]

[ <=> ] 14,539 --.--K/s

16:23:13 (231.12 KB/s) - `index.html.3' saved [14539]

~ # dpkg -i mt-toggles_0.0.1_armel.deb
Aegis rejecting mt-toggles_0.0.1_armel.deb: Could not open debian archive
aegis aborting dpkg -- all listed package files rejected
Compilation failed in require.
~ #

godofwar424 2012-06-07 01:23

Re: [Announce] MT-Toggles | Toggle platform for Harmatatn's status menu
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by SolarisSixth (Post 1218600)
EDIT: After restarting my phone, the toggles go right back under the brightness bar. :(

It's not a big deal, but would be nice if it stayed in place.

The best solution would be for us to be able to choose the position of each applet.

So the possibility to move around all the applets including the stock ones

ThraxZzz 2012-06-07 01:55

Re: [Announce] MT-Toggles | Toggle platform for Harmatatn's status menu
 
Thanks MohammadAG :) works great!

m4r0v3r 2012-06-07 02:12

Re: [Announce] MT-Toggles | Toggle platform for Harmatatn's status menu
 
this is great :)

SolarisSixth 2012-06-07 05:17

Re: [Announce] MT-Toggles | Toggle platform for Harmatatn's status menu
 
Also, my bluetooth toggle stopped working. It was working earlier.

I will attempt to uninstall and re-install, to see if that fixes it.

But it seems that some of these toggles may not work correctly after the phone is restarted (same with the brightness bar moving)

Dousan 2012-06-07 06:07

Re: [Announce] MT-Toggles | Toggle platform for Harmatatn's status menu
 
Haven't encountered the issue with the brightness slider/toggle you describe and i reboot on a daily basis as I use nitdroid.

My other toggle works aswell.

Great work as always @MAG :D

Regards Dousan...

e: just rebooted to make sure it still worked as i couldn't remember if i had done that since installing the MR toggles. It turns out my BT toggle doesn't work either after a reboot. All other toggles and brightness working as should.

ADRENALINE 2012-06-07 06:19

Re: [Announce] MT-Toggles | Toggle platform for Harmatatn's status menu
 
all my installations fail :(
BusyBox v1.20.0.git (MeeGo 3:1.20-0.1+0m7) built-in shell (ash)
Enter 'help' for a list of built-in commands.

~ $ devel-su
Password:
su: incorrect password
~ $ devel-su
Password:


BusyBox v1.20.0.git (MeeGo 3:1.20-0.1+0m7) built-in shell (ash)
Enter 'help' for a list of built-in commands.

~ # /usr/sbin/incept flightmode-toggle_0.0.1_ar
mel.deb
Do not continue unless you fully trust the package you are about to install.
Press <Enter> to cancel, or enter your root password to proceed.

Password:
Package flightmode-toggle has package signature (origin 'com.nokia.maemo/local')
(Reading database ... 56556 files and directories currently installed.)
Preparing to replace flightmode-toggle 0.0.1 (using .../cache/inception/tmp/pkg_REHvZd) ...
Unpacking replacement flightmode-toggle ...
aegis-installing flightmode-toggle (from 'com.nokia.maemo/local')
dpkg: dependency problems prevent configuration of flightmode-toggle:
flightmode-toggle depends on mt-toggles; however:
Package mt-toggles is not installed.
dpkg: error processing flightmode-toggle (--install):
dependency problems - leaving unconfigured
Processing triggers for applauncherd-launcher ...
Errors were encountered while processing:
flightmode-toggle
incept: Installation failed (256)
~ # wget http://mohammadag.xceleo.org/public/Ha
rmattan/mt-toggles/flightmode-toggle_0.0.1_arme
l.deb
--09:07:51-- http://mohammadag.xceleo.org/public/....0.1_armel.deb
=> `flightmode-toggle_0.0.1_armel.deb.1'
Resolving mohammadag.xceleo.org... 69.163.135.251
Connecting to mohammadag.xceleo.org|69.163.135.251|:80... connected.
HTTP request sent, awaiting response... 200 OK
Length: 8,686 (8.5K) [application/x-debian-package]

100% 8,686 27.71K/s

09:07:52 (27.68 KB/s) - `flightmode-toggle_0.0.1_armel.deb.1' saved [8686/8686]

~ # /usr/sbin/incept flightmode-toggle_0.0.1_ar
mel.deb
Do not continue unless you fully trust the package you are about to install.
Press <Enter> to cancel, or enter your root password to proceed.

Password:
Package flightmode-toggle has package signature (origin 'com.nokia.maemo/local')
dpkg: status database area is locked by another process
aegis-installing flightmode-toggle (from 'com.nokia.maemo/local')
incept: Installation failed (512)
~ # wget http://mohammadag.xceleo.org/public/Ha
rmattan/mt-toggles/psm-toggle_0.0.1_armel.deb
--09:09:14-- http://mohammadag.xceleo.org/public/....0.1_armel.deb
=> `psm-toggle_0.0.1_armel.deb'
Resolving mohammadag.xceleo.org... 69.163.135.251
Connecting to mohammadag.xceleo.org|69.163.135.251|:80... connected.
HTTP request sent, awaiting response... 200 OK
Length: 7,700 (7.5K) [application/x-debian-package]

100% 7,700 24.55K/s

09:09:15 (24.51 KB/s) - `psm-toggle_0.0.1_armel.deb' saved [7700/7700]

~ # /usr/sbin/incept psm-toggle_0.0.1_armel.deb

Do not continue unless you fully trust the package you are about to install.
Press <Enter> to cancel, or enter your root password to proceed.

Password:
Package psm-toggle has package signature (origin 'com.nokia.maemo/local')
Selecting previously deselected package psm-toggle.
(Reading database ... 56556 files and directories currently installed.)
Unpacking psm-toggle (from .../cache/inception/tmp/pkg_9JwD2C) ...
aegis-installing psm-toggle (from 'com.nokia.maemo/local')
dpkg: dependency problems prevent configuration of psm-toggle:
psm-toggle depends on mt-toggles; however:
Package mt-toggles is not installed.
dpkg: error processing psm-toggle (--install):
dependency problems - leaving unconfigured
Processing triggers for applauncherd-launcher ...
Errors were encountered while processing:
psm-toggle
incept: Installation failed (256)
~ # wget http://mohammadag.xceleo.org/public/Ha
rmattan/mt-toggles/flashlight-toggle_0.0.1_arme
l.deb
--09:12:09-- http://mohammadag.xceleo.org/public/....0.1_armel.deb
=> `flashlight-toggle_0.0.1_armel.deb'
Resolving mohammadag.xceleo.org... 69.163.135.251
Connecting to mohammadag.xceleo.org|69.163.135.251|:80... connected.
HTTP request sent, awaiting response... 200 OK
Length: 7,792 (7.6K) [application/x-debian-package]

100% 7,792 24.63K/s

09:12:10 (24.58 KB/s) - `flashlight-toggle_0.0.1_armel.deb' saved [7792/7792]

~ # dpkg -i flashlight-toggle_0.0.1_armel.deb
Selecting previously deselected package flashlight-toggle.
(Reading database ... 56560 files and directories currently installed.)
Unpacking flashlight-toggle (from flashlight-toggle_0.0.1_armel.deb) ...
aegis-installing flashlight-toggle (from '')
dpkg: dependency problems prevent configuration of flashlight-toggle:
flashlight-toggle depends on mt-toggles; however:
Package mt-toggles is not installed.
dpkg: error processing flashlight-toggle (--install):
dependency problems - leaving unconfigured
Processing triggers for applauncherd-launcher ...
Errors were encountered while processing:
flashlight-toggle

Arie 2012-06-07 06:34

Re: [Announce] MT-Toggles | Toggle platform for Harmatatn's status menu
 
ADRENALINE
it says you need mt-toggles installed as these toggles depend on that dependency.

Install mt-toggles again.

Did you even read the thread or the code output?

ADRENALINE 2012-06-07 06:46

Re: [Announce] MT-Toggles | Toggle platform for Harmatatn's status menu
 
1 Attachment(s)
Quote:

Originally Posted by Arie (Post 1218731)
ADRENALINE
it says you need mt-toggles installed as these toggles depend on that dependency.

Install mt-toggles again.

Did you even read the thread or the code output?

yeah dude i did read it and installed it and 2 of the toggles are working good
maybe i need to re-install again:cool:

lovleshgarg 2012-06-07 06:54

Re: [Announce] MT-Toggles | Toggle platform for Harmatatn's status menu
 
I have installed this successfully. But whenever I reboot my phone, it fails to boot for few times. I mean gets pass through the nokia boot animation and just before loading the home screen it fails and reboots again. It happens 2-3 times and then it boots successfully.

Though, yesterday night, it was not all all booting. It kept on failing and rebooting again and again. Then I got the "Device not working properly message" and below that message, Software error was mentioned that xsession/sysuid service not working.
I tried to start the device again, and it booted fine this time somehow. After booting, I stopped and started the sysuid service manually, but still i get failures while rebooting.
Can anyone help me out? Also, can I just uninstall these toogles from the Setting->Applications->Manage Applications option, or I need to do it through terminal. If through terminal, then how?
Thanks

EDIT: I had unrestricted system-ui along with brightness applet installed earlier and I didn't face any issue. This thing has started happening only after installing MT-toggles.

ADRENALINE 2012-06-07 07:06

Re: [Announce] MT-Toggles | Toggle platform for Harmatatn's status menu
 
got them working after restart

PortaDiFerro 2012-06-07 07:35

Re: [Announce] MT-Toggles | Toggle platform for Harmatatn's status menu
 
Seems like a handy app! Is it possible to have a toggle for WIFI, since I guess that's the culprit for BT heaphone cuts?

Hacker 2012-06-07 07:45

Re: [Announce] MT-Toggles | Toggle platform for Harmatatn's status menu
 
"[QUOTE=lovleshgarg;1218741]I have installed this successfully. But whenever I reboot my phone, it fails to boot for few times. I mean gets pass through the nokia boot animation and just before loading the home screen it fails and reboots again. It happens 2-3 times and then it boots successfully.”

I had a multiple reboot earlier as well. I thought I was in for a reflash, but fate had something better in store. What I did was to hold the power button down for about 10 seconds and forced a shutdown that way. I then gave it a few seconds and relaunched the device succesfully. Bonus was that I got precisely the layout I wanted, and it's been stable after reboot. All toggles have always performed flawlessly.

"Software error was mentioned that xsession/sysuid service not working"

The long-press forced shutdown may square this away somehow.

LouisDK 2012-06-07 07:51

Re: [Announce] MT-Toggles | Toggle platform for Harmatatn's status menu
 
Awesome. Thank you for the great work.

I would like to see a plugin to enable/disable ingoing SSH acces like "SSH Status and Switcher" available for the Nokia N900.

And a plugin that let you switch between data/sync or SDK mode when plugged to USB (which is default in N900) would also be nice.

TMavica 2012-06-07 08:10

Re: [Announce] MT-Toggles | Toggle platform for Harmatatn's status menu
 
how to position it? As i dont want to show at the most bottom. Reinstalled the brightness status, work fine, but after reboot, back to normal. And can it be the first toggle icon parallel to the default icons?

just suggestion, thanks

lovleshgarg 2012-06-07 08:25

Re: [Announce] MT-Toggles | Toggle platform for Harmatatn's status menu
 
[QUOTE=Hacker;1218763]"
Quote:

Originally Posted by lovleshgarg (Post 1218741)
I have installed this successfully. But whenever I reboot my phone, it fails to boot for few times. I mean gets pass through the nokia boot animation and just before loading the home screen it fails and reboots again. It happens 2-3 times and then it boots successfully.”

I had a multiple reboot earlier as well. I thought I was in for a reflash, but fate had something better in store. What I did was to hold the power button down for about 10 seconds and forced a shutdown that way. I then gave it a few seconds and relaunched the device succesfully. Bonus was that I got precisely the layout I wanted, and it's been stable after reboot. All toggles have always performed flawlessly.

"Software error was mentioned that xsession/sysuid service not working"

The long-press forced shutdown may square this away somehow.

I already have tried long pressing power button forced shutdown, still same thing, it does not boot for first 2-3 tries.
Can anyone tell me how to uninstall these toggles?

soredawg 2012-06-07 11:36

Re: [Announce] MT-Toggles | Toggle platform for Harmatatn's status menu
 
Legendary stuff MAG! All i really need is a caller ID toggle, which i find a pain changing

Morpog 2012-06-07 12:01

Re: [Announce] MT-Toggles | Toggle platform for Harmatatn's status menu
 
Really great toggles, good that I inspired you in #harmattan to do them :)

Any chance to get them sorted the way we like it (toggles and plugins at all)?

m.h.e.r 2012-06-07 13:13

Re: [Announce] MT-Toggles | Toggle platform for Harmatatn's status menu
 
@ MAG
can you maybe upload mt-toggles_0.0.1_armel.deb to this page ?

Morpog 2012-06-07 13:30

Re: [Announce] MT-Toggles | Toggle platform for Harmatatn's status menu
 
Just donated for all the great stuff you did lately for harmattan!
Thank you.

godofwar424 2012-06-07 17:00

Re: [Announce] MT-Toggles | Toggle platform for Harmatatn's status menu
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by m.h.e.r (Post 1218927)
@ MAG
can you maybe upload mt-toggles_0.0.1_armel.deb to this page ?

Is it so hard to copy and paste a link??

Honestly..

mt-toggles_0.0.1_armel.deb

SolarisSixth 2012-06-07 19:12

Re: [Announce] MT-Toggles | Toggle platform for Harmatatn's status menu
 
So, after Reboot, The Brightness Bar moves back in top, and my bluetooth toggle stops working.

Also, I occasionally get a reboot loop. This is weird, but I think it might have to do with having the charger plugged in, but I don't know.

I was waiting for 1.3 to show up before I reflashed my phone (with all the tweaks and mods, I would rather reflash my phone before updating)

But I may have to do it earlier.

m.h.e.r 2012-06-08 10:10

Re: [Announce] MT-Toggles | Toggle platform for Harmatatn's status menu
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by godofwar424 (Post 1219031)
Is it so hard to copy and paste a link??

Honestly..

mt-toggles_0.0.1_armel.deb

no it isnt, i tried the link many times, but i cant download it

ADRENALINE 2012-06-08 10:13

Re: [Announce] MT-Toggles | Toggle platform for Harmatatn's status menu
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by m.h.e.r (Post 1219383)
no it isnt, i tried the link many times, but i cant download it

downloading will not do it you have to do this from the terminal dpkg


All times are GMT. The time now is 23:18.

vBulletin® Version 3.8.8