View Single Post
Benson's Avatar
Posts: 4,930 | Thanked: 2,271 times | Joined on Oct 2007
#43
Yes, although you need to make sure the image file is not in use before removing it. "Close Debian" from the menu should do this (run before uninstalling), but the easy, ******ed way to make sure is to reboot after uninstalling the package and before deleting the image.