View Single Post
Posts: 263 | Thanked: 677 times | Joined on Apr 2008 @ Lyon, France
Hi all,
The results of the Maemo Community Council are available - and we have a new Council. The Council for the coming 6 months will be:
  • Randall Arnold (Texrat)
  • Matthew Lewis(penguinbait)
  • Alan Bruce (qole)
  • Valerio Valerio (VDVsx)
  • Graham Cobb (gcobb)

You can see the details of the count at

Congratulations to all the successful candidates, and commiserations to all those who were not elected.

For anyone who wishes to double-check the election results, you can obtain a list of the votes at and you can download the ballots on OpenSTV format, and re-run the election count yourself, at


The Following 35 Users Say Thank You to dneary For This Useful Post: