View Single Post
Posts: 2,802 | Thanked: 4,489 times | Joined on Nov 2007
Originally Posted by CommunityCouncil View Post
+ Bylaws, version 7
- Bylaws unanimously approved by all Board members.

+ Board Officers
- Chair: Randall Arnold
- Secretary: Robert Bauer
- Treasurer: Currently, Tim Samoff
> Proposed to ask Cosimo Kroll/zehjotkah to occupy this role.
~ Cosimo has agreed to take the position and *will be appointed
at the next Board meeting.)
Uhm, aren't the bylaws explicit that the secretary and treasurer must be directors?