Reply
Thread Tools
C00Ler's Avatar
Posts: 41 | Thanked: 23 times | Joined on Jun 2010
#1
Hey, guyzzz, I wanna install one pic for all the desktops. LiveWallpaper isn't working properly in Portrait Mode. Damn
 
peter2p's Avatar
Posts: 254 | Thanked: 143 times | Joined on Dec 2010 @ Antwerp Belgium
#2
Originally Posted by C00Ler View Post
Hey, guyzzz, I wanna install one pic for all the desktops. LiveWallpaper isn't working properly in Portrait Mode. Damn
I used to have Prismic manager installed but now with portrait mode backgrounds i have a 4-way loopable background which works both modes
Attached Images
 
__________________
.................................................. ...........
..........................
................................N900 is a way of life....................
surfing the web, navigate, chat, ttweet, email, scan, hack, share, tweak...
.....................and you can also use him to make a call
 
C00Ler's Avatar
Posts: 41 | Thanked: 23 times | Joined on Jun 2010
#3
 
Posts: 81 | Thanked: 27 times | Joined on Jul 2011 @ Romania
#4
dude, u are crazy. they are 4 wallpapers, made to be continuous.
somewere is a topic : 4 way continuous wallpaper.
 
Posts: 304 | Thanked: 234 times | Joined on May 2010 @ Manila
#5
I think what the OP meant is an option to make 1 desktop wallpaper static. That would mean scrolling through the desktops without the wallpaper moving, just the widgets. just like iphone where in you scroll through the "desktop" but only the icons are moving.

+1
 
Posts: 336 | Thanked: 129 times | Joined on Jan 2011 @ portugal
#6
and then install qtlockscreen and the iphone theme?..man you guys dont apreciate the awsome device you have..why dont you just go buy yourselves an iphone instead?!
 
Posts: 304 | Thanked: 234 times | Joined on May 2010 @ Manila
#7
Originally Posted by ed_boner View Post
and then install qtlockscreen and the iphone theme?..man you guys dont apreciate the awsome device you have..why dont you just go buy yourselves an iphone instead?!
i just used the iphone as an example, didn't say i want one. cool down bro.
 

The Following User Says Thank You to kent_autistic For This Useful Post:
Posts: 81 | Thanked: 27 times | Joined on Jul 2011 @ Romania
#8
i think his request - to make one wallpaper static - is possible.
somewere around this forum it is that information, i read'it few months ago.
 
mohi2k7's Avatar
Posts: 113 | Thanked: 54 times | Joined on Dec 2010 @ london
#9
try installing live wallpaper it creates the illusion your looking for but note it puts more load on the cpu, therefore less battery life.
__________________
Pika Boo! its the linux monster... Ahhh run away LoL
 
Reply

Thread Tools

 
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 02:39 AM.