Reply
Thread Tools
Posts: 678 | Thanked: 1,380 times | Joined on Jan 2012 @ UK
#21
Has this bug been reported on Bugzilla???

If not could someone do it? and then just post the link to vote. If not i'll do it once I get back home.

[EDIT:]

here we go, please vote the for the:
Bug 998 - Connection prompting loop

Last edited by mariusmssj; 2012-02-26 at 08:03.
 

The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to mariusmssj For This Useful Post:
Posts: 273 | Thanked: 304 times | Joined on Jan 2010
#22
This is fixed in PR1.2
 

The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to slarti For This Useful Post:
Posts: 8 | Thanked: 3 times | Joined on Feb 2012
#23
Originally Posted by SamGan View Post
Wi-fi or 3G connection, the problem is the same. The nagging pop-ups occur when there is no data connection. If you have either wi-fi or 3G it won't nag.
I was just replying to the manual/automatic connection thing, that you cannot set up in the wi-fi connection! =)
 
Reply

Thread Tools

 
Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 02:39.