Reply
Thread Tools
Schturman's Avatar
Posts: 4,719 | Thanked: 3,192 times | Joined on Jan 2010 @ Israel
#11
I Noticed that i also have this issue, don't know why, maybe from some tweak.. Maybe from tweak F, I need to check this..
 

The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Schturman For This Useful Post:
Schturman's Avatar
Posts: 4,719 | Thanked: 3,192 times | Joined on Jan 2010 @ Israel
#12
OK, I found which file cause this problem, I will fix this in the next version of N9 QTweak..
 
Posts: 59 | Thanked: 3 times | Joined on Nov 2011 @ Finland
#13
Originally Posted by Schturman View Post
OK, I found which file cause this problem, I will fix this in the next version of N9 QTweak..

thanks a lot!
 
Posts: 64 | Thanked: 17 times | Joined on Sep 2010
#14
Wow i just realized that I've got this bug but I just used Qtweak as well!! it might be caused by it after all
 
F2thaK's Avatar
Posts: 4,364 | Thanked: 2,431 times | Joined on Jan 2010 @ Australia Mate
#15
I think this was caused by me?
 
Schturman's Avatar
Posts: 4,719 | Thanked: 3,192 times | Joined on Jan 2010 @ Israel
#16
 
Posts: 64 | Thanked: 17 times | Joined on Sep 2010
#17
Originally Posted by Schturman View Post
Fixed...
where is the fix?
 
Schturman's Avatar
Posts: 4,719 | Thanked: 3,192 times | Joined on Jan 2010 @ Israel
#18
Originally Posted by Mada22009 View Post
where is the fix?
New version in the first post...
 
Posts: 179 | Thanked: 108 times | Joined on Dec 2011 @ Bangalore
#19
I dont know if you noticed but you can still see the time right at the top...

(Its still a bug but that makes it an unnecessary... they might as well just remove the clock from the bottom bit...
 
Reply

Thread Tools

 
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 07:40 PM.