Notices


Reply
Thread Tools
Posts: 210 | Thanked: 37 times | Joined on Nov 2010
#481
So, anyone notice some strage behaviour with DrNokSnes lately? I think maybe is a CSSU incompatibility?
Funny is that the same thing happens with PicoDrive and VGBA ( I think is the same GUI ?)

So, I go open a rom, and they go directly to the "MyDocs" folder (in my case, my unit name), and dont record the previously folder of the roms...

And the VGBA donīt recognize the .zip files as acept files, so it wont show anything when I try to open a rom....

Anyone can check this for me?

Thanks
 
Posts: 45 | Thanked: 10 times | Joined on Oct 2010 @ Moldova
#482
Good time of day Javispedro, wanted to ask you, whether fixed bug with sound, here on this topic https://garage.maemo.org/tracker/ind...1014&atid=3790 , whether or not to wait to solve the problem?
I had a lot of time to wait, but now I'm completely lost hope and decided to clarify this question !?
the problem is not in rom for the other emulators on the same rom works without problems, but I want to play on my n900.
 
Posts: 47 | Thanked: 2 times | Joined on Jun 2010
#483
does anyone else have a problem with Teris & Dr Mario (D) like me, if i leave the game, i cant resume on that game
 
Posts: 20 | Thanked: 2 times | Joined on Mar 2012
#484
if this project isn't quit, is there a possible way of getting onscreen controll improved?
I'm using GameGripper most of the time but the buttons are limited.
In another emulator thread, someone mentioned that it would be useful to have save, load, savestate slot + and savestate slot - beeing controlled through onscreen buttons.
(and if it's not hard, beeing able to reconfigure the onscreen controll would be very helpfull)
 
Posts: 47 | Thanked: 2 times | Joined on Jun 2010
#485
Originally Posted by emorace View Post
does anyone else have a problem with Teris & Dr Mario (D) like me, if i leave the game, i cant resume on that game
this problem only happens when scrensize is to strechted fullscreen, if config is scale to screen, resume on that game and many others works ... is there any solution to make the resume feature work also on streched fullscreen?
 
waiku's Avatar
Posts: 15 | Thanked: 1 time | Joined on Feb 2011 @ Pondokcina AX (Jawa Barat ID)
#486
Originally Posted by emorace View Post
does anyone else have a problem with Teris & Dr Mario (D) like me, if i leave the game, i cant resume on that game

Did u already save that game be4 leavin'?
__________________
Salam Hangat....
Assirac Agung


email: jcmnerv@yahoo.com
weblog: agunginfo.wordpress.com
 
JadeH's Avatar
Posts: 162 | Thanked: 62 times | Joined on Mar 2011 @ Canada
#487
I haven't had any issues with games on this emulator
 
Posts: 78 | Thanked: 23 times | Joined on Feb 2012 @ Moscow
#488
Originally Posted by JadeH View Post
I haven't had any issues with games on this emulator
Tactics Ogre, for example, very strange music.
Rudora No Hihou - bad readable text, no snes hires support.
Seiken Densetsu 3 - strange sounds, some text bad readable.
 
Posts: 470 | Thanked: 397 times | Joined on Jul 2011 @ Croatia
#489
Originally Posted by OMOIKANE View Post
Tactics Ogre, for example, very strange music.
Rudora No Hihou - bad readable text, no snes hires support.
Seiken Densetsu 3 - strange sounds, some text bad readable.
a lot of games arent even starting
 
Posts: 121 | Thanked: 58 times | Joined on Jun 2012
#490
emu can't run star ocean.
any solution?
 
Reply

Tags
drnoksnes, emulator, games, snes, zeemote

Thread Tools

 
Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 20:06.