Notices


Reply
Thread Tools
Posts: 2,502 | Thanked: 2,673 times | Joined on May 2011 @ Poland
#2971
Originally Posted by B-RUNO View Post
Hello guys has anyone tried 3D Pool Master HD?!
Here the log, I just get black screen.
Code:
Root shell enabled


BusyBox v1.10.2 (Debian 3:1.10.2.legal-1osso30+0m5) built-in shell (ash)
Enter 'help' for a list of built-in commands.

/home/user/Games/com.noumena.pool3dxd # preenv-hd


BusyBox v1.10.2 (Debian 3:1.10.2.legal-1osso30+0m5) built-in shell (ash)
Enter 'help' for a list of built-in commands.

/home/user/Games/com.noumena.pool3dxd # ./HandyMo
SDLGL: Called sdl_init with flags = 0x100030
Home directory /home/user not ours.
SDLGL: Number of joysticks 1
SDLGL: Joystick 0 named Accelerometer
X11: PID is 8030
PDL: Init: Preenv 0.1.7
PDL: Init: Service name is com.javispedro.preenv.HandyMo
PDL: You are root. Don't do this unless you know what you're doing!
PDL: Failed to initialize libosso
PDL: Init: Preenv 0.1.7
PDL: Init: Service name is com.javispedro.preenv.HandyMo
PDL: You are root. Don't do this unless you know what you're doing!
PDL: Failed to initialize libosso
PDL: Application asks for screen metrics; giving true ones
SDLGL: Requested GL major version 1
SDLGL: SDL_GLES initialized (res=0)
SDLGL: Application asks for unknown GL attribute 18, value 1
SDLGL: Called SetVideoMode(1024, 768, 0, 0x2)
SDLGL: Requested OpenGL video mode
SDLGL: Asked if video mode 800x480x16 (flags=0x80000000) is ok
SDLGL: Creating shadow surface (w=1024, h=768)
PDL: Application asked for calling path, giving './'
Home directory /home/user not ours.
Home directory /home/user not ours.
PDL: Called GetUniqueID
PDL: Application asked for device ID
PDL: Init: Preenv 0.1.7
PDL: Init: Service name is com.javispedro.preenv.HandyMo
PDL: You are root. Don't do this unless you know what you're doing!
PDL: Failed to initialize libosso
Segmentation fault
look for some libosso, whether its installable and so on
__________________
If you want to support my work, you can DONATE

You're encouraged to donate at least a couple of euros - otherwise PayPal takes almost everything as a fee.

If you'd prefer other currency or form of donation, please contact me


MeeCoLay: run MeeGo Harmattan apps on Fremantle
 
Posts: 50 | Thanked: 6 times | Joined on Nov 2010
#2972
Dear guys,

I'm managed to play the bia2 in horizontal without any issue on touch screen. Can someone help to make it vertical.
 
Posts: 50 | Thanked: 6 times | Joined on Nov 2010
#2973
Originally Posted by jackjohn View Post
Dear guys,

I'm managed to play the bia2 in horizontal without any issue on touch screen. Can someone help to make it vertical.
Managed to make it in horizontal mode, but the movement its not working but the rest of button such as fire,zoom,waepon and etc is working.

Maybe someone that expert in keyboard mapping can assists.
 
Posts: 2,502 | Thanked: 2,673 times | Joined on May 2011 @ Poland
#2974
Originally Posted by jackjohn View Post
Managed to make it in horizontal mode, but the movement its not working but the rest of button such as fire,zoom,waepon and etc is working.

Maybe someone that expert in keyboard mapping can assists.
In Preenv Game Compatibility wiki page theres listed which control scheme should be used (Its scheme 2 as far as i remember)

About kbd mapping: Maybe some kbd mapping expert could make a step by step tutorial how to create kbd mapping. I dont know where all the strange numbers & names come from, and i Bet many of users too!
__________________
If you want to support my work, you can DONATE

You're encouraged to donate at least a couple of euros - otherwise PayPal takes almost everything as a fee.

If you'd prefer other currency or form of donation, please contact me


MeeCoLay: run MeeGo Harmattan apps on Fremantle
 
Posts: 58 | Thanked: 12 times | Joined on Apr 2012 @ philippines
#2975
plz help me how 2 intall sa asssin creed game step by step plz bcoz i am a new user of this phone
 
Posts: 2,502 | Thanked: 2,673 times | Joined on May 2011 @ Poland
#2976
Originally Posted by bugoy View Post
plz help me how 2 intall sa asssin creed game step by step plz bcoz i am a new user of this phone
Did you read the Preenv FAQ? I think its all described here.
__________________
If you want to support my work, you can DONATE

You're encouraged to donate at least a couple of euros - otherwise PayPal takes almost everything as a fee.

If you'd prefer other currency or form of donation, please contact me


MeeCoLay: run MeeGo Harmattan apps on Fremantle
 
sifo's Avatar
Posts: 1,359 | Thanked: 1,288 times | Joined on Oct 2011 @ Tartus.Syria
#2977
Originally Posted by bugoy View Post
plz help me how 2 intall sa asssin creed game step by step plz bcoz i am a new user of this phone

well if you are fully new to this phone then follow me
first of all read preenv FAQ as marmistrz said
and read read then read or else you will not understand anything follow this anyway :
open your application manager and enable extra extra-devel extra-testing catalogues just get it from google you will find it easly then install rootsh from application manager then go to xterminal app in the app menu and type :

root
apt-get update
apt-get upgrade
apt-get install preenv

if got libgles1-sgx-img missing for preenv download it from my post here http://talk.maemo.org/showthread.php...83#post1168783
then download "AssassinsCreed.deb" from (demonoid.com or any other one mediafire.....etc)
and when you want to install a (.deb) file
connect your n900 with pc and pc the file on your device outside any folder then unplug the usb cable then go to xterminal again and type this codes :

root
dpkg -i /home/user/MyDocs/ (file name ) then press enter

Notes
1- dont open x terminal and application manager together
2-press y when x terminal ask you while install a package
3- write capital letters as like this (MyDocs) in codes because this is LINUX!!! Not WINDOWS
4-press tab on x terminal screen to autocomplete files/folders names just like (dpkg -i /ho "press tab use "press tab MyD "press tab " then at least first 5 letters of the file name then " press tab " wow the enter
5-if got the assassins creed in (ipk) extention then that is another issue (if yes you got it on (ipk) tell me to give you another guide )

that is all

my advice to you is start reading about your new phone "THE GRAND N900" or else you will get lost
Here is the catalogues ........
Attached Images
   
__________________
[ N900-Crack ] [ The Purge ] [ New Smiles ] [ New icons ] [ ? ]
" Hey ! I've just met you and this is crazy, so install cssu maybe ? "
Please help out keeping Maemo.org alive, and consider donating.
https://www.facebook.com/ZoRk7

Last edited by sifo; 2012-04-16 at 01:11.
 
Posts: 203 | Thanked: 125 times | Joined on Jan 2011
#2978
Originally Posted by marmistrz View Post

About kbd mapping: Maybe some kbd mapping expert could make a step by step tutorial how to create kbd mapping. I dont know where all the strange numbers & names come from, and i Bet many of users too!
Its easy to create a KBD Mapping. Just Download one and edit it as you want
Lets have an example
Avatar KBD Mapping:
gconftool-2 --set --type int /apps/preenv/Avatar/enable_dpad 1
#Now lets config where is the Analog pad with qweasdzxc buttons
gconftool-2 --set --type int /apps/preenv/Avatar/dpad_center_mouse 0 #use mouse 0 (screen touch)
gconftool-2 --set --type int /apps/preenv/Avatar/dpad_center_x 120
gconftool-2 --set --type int /apps/preenv/Avatar/dpad_center_y 357
gconftool-2 --set --type int /apps/preenv/Avatar/dpad_key_n_key 119
gconftool-2 --set --type int /apps/preenv/Avatar/dpad_key_n_mouse 0
gconftool-2 --set --type int /apps/preenv/Avatar/dpad_key_n_x 120
gconftool-2 --set --type int /apps/preenv/Avatar/dpad_key_n_y 300
gconftool-2 --set --type int /apps/preenv/Avatar/dpad_key_ne_key 101
gconftool-2 --set --type int /apps/preenv/Avatar/dpad_key_ne_mouse 0
gconftool-2 --set --type int /apps/preenv/Avatar/dpad_key_ne_x 178
gconftool-2 --set --type int /apps/preenv/Avatar/dpad_key_ne_y 302
gconftool-2 --set --type int /apps/preenv/Avatar/dpad_key_e_key 100
gconftool-2 --set --type int /apps/preenv/Avatar/dpad_key_e_mouse 0
gconftool-2 --set --type int /apps/preenv/Avatar/dpad_key_e_x 180
gconftool-2 --set --type int /apps/preenv/Avatar/dpad_key_e_y 358
gconftool-2 --set --type int /apps/preenv/Avatar/dpad_key_se_key 99
gconftool-2 --set --type int /apps/preenv/Avatar/dpad_key_se_mouse 0
gconftool-2 --set --type int /apps/preenv/Avatar/dpad_key_se_x 180
gconftool-2 --set --type int /apps/preenv/Avatar/dpad_key_se_y 410
gconftool-2 --set --type int /apps/preenv/Avatar/dpad_key_s_key 120
gconftool-2 --set --type int /apps/preenv/Avatar/dpad_key_s_mouse 0
gconftool-2 --set --type int /apps/preenv/Avatar/dpad_key_s_x 120
gconftool-2 --set --type int /apps/preenv/Avatar/dpad_key_s_y 411
gconftool-2 --set --type int /apps/preenv/Avatar/dpad_key_sw_key 122
gconftool-2 --set --type int /apps/preenv/Avatar/dpad_key_sw_mouse 0
gconftool-2 --set --type int /apps/preenv/Avatar/dpad_key_sw_x 61
gconftool-2 --set --type int /apps/preenv/Avatar/dpad_key_sw_y 411
gconftool-2 --set --type int /apps/preenv/Avatar/dpad_key_w_key 97
gconftool-2 --set --type int /apps/preenv/Avatar/dpad_key_w_mouse 0
gconftool-2 --set --type int /apps/preenv/Avatar/dpad_key_w_x 60
gconftool-2 --set --type int /apps/preenv/Avatar/dpad_key_w_y 357
gconftool-2 --set --type int /apps/preenv/Avatar/dpad_key_nw_key 113
gconftool-2 --set --type int /apps/preenv/Avatar/dpad_key_nw_mouse 0
gconftool-2 --set --type int /apps/preenv/Avatar/dpad_key_nw_x 62
gconftool-2 --set --type int /apps/preenv/Avatar/dpad_key_nw_y 302

# Now lets add a normal key
gconftool-2 --set --type int /apps/preenv/Avatar/key_112_key 112 # p (key 112 is the p)
gconftool-2 --set --type int /apps/preenv/Avatar/key_112_mouse 2
gconftool-2 --set --type int /apps/preenv/Avatar/key_112_x 738
gconftool-2 --set --type int /apps/preenv/Avatar/key_112_y 318

NOTES: keyboard keys
306 113 119 101 114 116 121 117 105 111 112 44 8
313 97 115 100 102 103 104 106 107 108 46 273 271
304 122 120 99 118 98 110 109 32 276 274 275

X,Y are the coordinates. How to know them? Start the game and take a screenshot (ctr+shift+p) if i remember. Then transfer it to your pc and use paint to see the coordinates of the pixel you want.

Avatar is the name of the executable and not the game name.

Some KBD mapping files you can find in this threat
http://talk.maemo.org/showthread.php...313#post934313
 

The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to hadjistyllis For This Useful Post:
Posts: 470 | Thanked: 413 times | Joined on May 2010 @ nanaurbusiness
#2979
Seems that http://members.cox.net/jflatt/libsdlpre.so is down, offline, broken or whatever.

Could someone please provide me the latest version of libsdlpre.so please?

Greetz,

J4ZZ
 
Posts: 69 | Thanked: 6 times | Joined on Jan 2012
#2980
where can i get libsdlpre-tab.so??
 
Reply

Tags
games, multi touch, palm pre, preenv, profile, reach page 250?, speed, yesssss

Thread Tools

 
Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 04:42.