Notices


Reply
Thread Tools
Posts: 61 | Thanked: 4 times | Joined on Feb 2012
#941
‎​ tried dloading d online save files but they are in .gme format.can u̶̲̥̅̊ convert that to .mcd for ε̲̣̣̣̥ ......‎​ dnt hav ​M̶̲̅Ɣ‎​‎​‎​ system wit ε̲̣̣̣̥ kurrently.
 
Posts: 20 | Thanked: 2 times | Joined on Mar 2012
#942
Originally Posted by sakya View Post
No, how would you use it on a single touch screen?
i read somewhere about fake multitouch and that there was a poc programm on n900. would be cool to see something like that for emulators.
but it's not necessarily needed, it was just a thought/wish of mine
 
sakya's Avatar
Posts: 533 | Thanked: 1,330 times | Joined on Dec 2010 @ Italy
#943
Originally Posted by octave View Post
‎​ tried dloading d online save files but they are in .gme format.can u̶̲̥̅̊ convert that to .mcd for ε̲̣̣̣̥ ......‎​ dnt hav ​M̶̲̅Ɣ‎​‎​‎​ system wit ε̲̣̣̣̥ kurrently.
On windows you can use memcardrex to convert memory card files from/to differento formats.
 
Posts: 20 | Thanked: 2 times | Joined on Mar 2012
#944
sry to bother again, but is it possible to setup the 2.player in the emulator?
 
Posts: 620 | Thanked: 357 times | Joined on May 2010
#945
Originally Posted by sakya View Post
Uploaded pcsxrearmed version 0.4.0.14.9

Changelog:
* Added support to .mdf extension
* Added option -vibration to activate vibration


Uploaded psx4m-gui version 0.4-6.14.10

Changelog:
* Added vibration option to controller tab
* Added support to .mdf extension
* Added check on image format/core when executing a rom
Sakya, the vibration feature is great but has a few bugs:
when enabled in some games (like MK2) the keys stops working.
for FF8 i can see the option "Vibration" (on/off) after enabling it, but changing it to "On" does nothing.
In Knockout kings 2001 the vibration works, but it is too long (every punch that you get makes the device vibrate too long).

did you manage to reproduce the keys issue in tekken3?
 
sakya's Avatar
Posts: 533 | Thanked: 1,330 times | Joined on Dec 2010 @ Italy
#946
Originally Posted by impeham View Post
when enabled in some games (like MK2) the keys stops working.
Does the game support vibration?
To make the emulator core to use vibration is necessary to set the pad to type SCPH-1150 (analog).
This is the same way it works on pandora ("Must select analog above and enable this ingame too.").
If the game doesn't support the SCPH-1150 controller (but only the digital SCPH-1080) this explains why the buttons stop working.

for FF8 i can see the option "Vibration" (on/off) after enabling it, but changing it to "On" does nothing.
I'll try FF8, I deleted it from my phone some times ago.

In Knockout kings 2001 the vibration works, but it is too long (every punch that you get makes the device vibrate too long).
I'll try to set the vibration to less time.
 

The Following User Says Thank You to sakya For This Useful Post:
Posts: 14 | Thanked: 1 time | Joined on Feb 2012
#947
@ Sakya
Is it possible to add volume buttons +- in the key mapping?
Otherwise I have to mod gamegripper
 

The Following User Says Thank You to galeark For This Useful Post:
Posts: 61 | Thanked: 4 times | Joined on Feb 2012
#948
Pls sum1 upload ur mgs save file 4me(.mcd).please @ sakya ​M̶̲̅Ɣ‎​‎​‎​ pc i̶̲̥̅̊s̶̲̥̅̊ not wit ε̲̣̣̣̥ presently
 
sakya's Avatar
Posts: 533 | Thanked: 1,330 times | Joined on Dec 2010 @ Italy
#949
Originally Posted by octave View Post
@ sakya ​M̶̲̅Ɣ‎​‎​‎​ pc i̶̲̥̅̊s̶̲̥̅̊ not wit �ε̲̣̣̣̥ presently
???
Unreadable.
 

The Following User Says Thank You to sakya For This Useful Post:
Posts: 61 | Thanked: 4 times | Joined on Feb 2012
#950
Originally Posted by sakya View Post
???
Unreadable.
Sorry. A̲̅♏ not wit my pc currently.pl can u do de conversion 4me.saw some GME formats at gamefaqs. Will appreciate ur effort.
 
Reply

Tags
bada rox, emulators, sausage ii, sneeze loud

Thread Tools

 
Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 11:27.