Active Topics

 


Reply
Thread Tools
Posts: 3,328 | Thanked: 4,476 times | Joined on May 2011 @ Poland
#511
Originally Posted by amr.fayz View Post
Finally i solved the problem of

module "com.nokia.meego" is not installed
import com.nokia.meego 1.1
^

Solution is

Change import directories like this

QML_IMPORT_PATH="/opt/meecolay/lib/qt4/imports:/opt/qtm12/imports:$QML_IMPORT_PATH"

Instead of

export QML_IMPORT_PATH="/opt/meecolay/lib/qt4/imports:/opt/qtm12/imports:$QML_IMPORT_PATH"


its Work correctly but There Another module Does not work Like

module "QtMultimediaKit" is not installed
import QtMultimediaKit 1.1
^

Despite i install

QtMultimediaKit declarative

and i have QtMultimiedaKit in \imports\QtMultimiedaKit

Thanks
It's how it should be, no other way. If you do without export the changes are lost tbh. and because of this qtmultimediakit is not found.

For not installed stuff with com.nokia.meego 1.1 or com.meego 1.1 ask in the qt components thread
__________________
If you want to support my work, you can donate by PayPal or Flattr

Projects no longer actively developed: here
 

The Following User Says Thank You to marmistrz For This Useful Post:
Posts: 224 | Thanked: 132 times | Joined on Jun 2012 @ Cairo ;Egypt
#512
Originally Posted by marmistrz View Post
It's how it should be, no other way. If you do without export the changes are lost tbh. and because of this qtmultimediakit is not found.

For not installed stuff with com.nokia.meego 1.1 or com.meego 1.1 ask in the qt components thread

For not installed stuff with com.nokia.meego 1.1 or com.meego 1.1 ask in the qt components thread


the The solution is


Change import directories like this

QML_IMPORT_PATH="/opt/meecolay/lib/qt4/imports:/opt/qtm12/imports:$QML_IMPORT_PATH"

Instead of

export QML_IMPORT_PATH="/opt/meecolay/lib/qt4/imports:/opt/qtm12/imports:$QML_IMPORT_PATH"


its Work correctly and solve The problem .I solved the problem not ask about it


For module "QtMultimediaKit" is not installed


the solution is

http://talk.maemo.org/showthread.php...23#post1154023


i will try it



tanks for help
 

The Following User Says Thank You to amr.fayz For This Useful Post:
Posts: 3,328 | Thanked: 4,476 times | Joined on May 2011 @ Poland
#513
Originally Posted by amr.fayz View Post
For not installed stuff with com.nokia.meego 1.1 or com.meego 1.1 ask in the qt components thread


the The solution is


Change import directories like this

QML_IMPORT_PATH="/opt/meecolay/lib/qt4/imports:/opt/qtm12/imports:$QML_IMPORT_PATH"

Instead of

export QML_IMPORT_PATH="/opt/meecolay/lib/qt4/imports:/opt/qtm12/imports:$QML_IMPORT_PATH"


its Work correctly and solve The problem .I solved the problem not ask about it


For module "QtMultimediaKit" is not installed


the solution is

http://talk.maemo.org/showthread.php...23#post1154023


i will try it



tanks for help
Please ask in the qt components thread. u won't invent anything else than it's already done with this one.
__________________
If you want to support my work, you can donate by PayPal or Flattr

Projects no longer actively developed: here
 

The Following User Says Thank You to marmistrz For This Useful Post:
Posts: 91 | Thanked: 50 times | Joined on Mar 2012 @ Kula, Serbia
#514
Anyone tried to play NFS shift? If so, please explain me how to do it...
I've instaled it but can't (don't know how to) run it.
Tnx in advance
 
sifo's Avatar
Posts: 1,359 | Thanked: 1,292 times | Joined on Oct 2011 @ Tartus.Syria
#515
NFS shift already tested by amr.fayez a few pages before...
and you can run any N9 app/game by
Code:
meecolay /path/to/binary
if you had errors, look into the wiki page ( in the first post ) and read the thread

./sifo
__________________
[ N900-Crack ] [ The Purge ] [ New Smiles ] [ New icons ] [ ? ]
" Hey ! I've just met you and this is crazy, so install cssu maybe ? "
Please help out keeping Maemo.org alive, and consider donating.
https://www.facebook.com/ZoRk7
 

The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to sifo For This Useful Post:
Posts: 112 | Thanked: 34 times | Joined on Dec 2010
#516
I still have probleme.
I reinstall meecolay but till got the same problem.

~ $ LD_PRELOAD=/opt/meecolay/lib/libdsme_dbus_if.so.0.2.0 meecolay /opt/quasarmx/bin/quasarmx
/opt/quasarmx/bin/quasarmx: error while loading shared libraries: libqmsystem2.so.1: cannot open shared object file: No such file or directory
~ $ root


sifo, can you try QuasarMX please, you can find the .deb file in my-maemo, let me know the result please.
 
Posts: 91 | Thanked: 50 times | Joined on Mar 2012 @ Kula, Serbia
#517
I understood that, but game folder doesn't contain binary folder nor file & I don't know where to look 4 it.
Tnx anyway Sifo
 
sifo's Avatar
Posts: 1,359 | Thanked: 1,292 times | Joined on Oct 2011 @ Tartus.Syria
#518
@helloct

i guess you are missing a library....go to terminal
Code:
cd /opt/meecolay/lib
ls libqmsys*
and you should have an output of the 3 libs named libqmsystem2 ( with a different versions ), if you got an error like "No such file or directory" then there must be something wrong with your meecolay installation...
( i will try it later )

./sifo
__________________
[ N900-Crack ] [ The Purge ] [ New Smiles ] [ New icons ] [ ? ]
" Hey ! I've just met you and this is crazy, so install cssu maybe ? "
Please help out keeping Maemo.org alive, and consider donating.
https://www.facebook.com/ZoRk7

Last edited by sifo; 2012-10-02 at 13:14.
 
Posts: 224 | Thanked: 132 times | Joined on Jun 2012 @ Cairo ;Egypt
#519
Originally Posted by marmistrz View Post
Please ask in the qt components thread. u won't invent anything else than it's already done with this one.


I'm not invent anything i say the solution for the problem
module "com.nokia.meego" is not installed

you can see it her

http://talk.maemo.org/showpost.php?p...0&postcount=15


When i try running game it say module "com.nokia.meego" is not installed import com.nokia.meego 1.1



And after i Changed

export QML_IMPORT_PATH=
to
QML_IMPORT_PATH= and add QT_IMPORT_PATH=

like this

QT_IMPORT_PATH=/opt/qtm12/imports
QML_IMPORT_PATH=/opt/qtm12/imports


I do not know if they are wrong or true but It succeeded And did not receive this message but receive Another message (module "QtMultimediaKit" is not installed )


i say this to When someone receive this message he can solve it not to invent anything I wish it be clear Now

Last edited by amr.fayz; 2012-10-02 at 10:39.
 
Posts: 112 | Thanked: 34 times | Joined on Dec 2010
#520
Originally Posted by sifo View Post
@helloct

i guess you are missing a library....go to terminal
Code:
cd /opt/meecolay/lib
ls libqmsys*
and you should have an output of the 3 libs named libqmsystem2 ( with a different versions ), if you got an error like "No such file or directory" then there must be something wrong with your meecolay installation...
( i will try it later )

./sifo
seems like am missing that file. I did an ls * but nothing

okia-N900:~# cd /opt/meecolay/lib
Nokia-N900:/opt/meecolay/lib# ls libqmsys*
ls: libqmsys*: No such file or directory
Nokia-N900:/opt/meecolay/lib# ls *
libdsme.so.0.2.0
libdsme_dbus_if.so.0.2.0
libthermalmanager_dbus_if.so.0.2.0
Nokia-N900:/opt/meecolay/lib#
 
Reply

Tags
compatibility, harmattan, meecolay, meego, mee_env


 
Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 21:57.