So, I'm new to the tablet world. I figured I'd join a few sites to get some info on which is the best. I've read some positive reviews regarding the N9, but wanted to here some others. Basically, I want to know what makes this phone better/worse than the iPhone (the current phone i have, but I broke it). Also, my contract isn't up for another year, so I'm looking to buy it online somewhere. Is this a relatively good price?

http://www.amazon.com/Nokia-Unlocked-MeeGo-Touchscreen-Black/dp/B005HA4W7K/ref=sr_1_1?s=electronics&ie=UTF8&qid=1334946227&sr =1-1

If not, could you direct me where I should look? Thanks!

Posts: 387 | Thanked: 1,700 times | Joined on Feb 2010 @ Cambridge, MA, USA
Originally Posted by GabeMcCray View Post
So, I'm new to the tablet world. I figured I'd join a few sites to get some info on which is the best. I've read some positive reviews regarding the N9, but wanted to here some others. Basically, I want to know what makes this phone better/worse than the iPhone (the current phone i have, but I broke it). Also, my contract isn't up for another year, so I'm looking to buy it online somewhere. Is this a relatively good price?

http://www.amazon.com/Nokia-Unlocked-MeeGo-Touchscreen-Black/dp/B005HA4W7K/ref=sr_1_1?s=electronics&ie=UTF8&qid=1334946227&sr =1-1

If not, could you direct me where I should look? Thanks!