Notices


Reply
Thread Tools
TMavica's Avatar
Posts: 2,004 | Thanked: 1,011 times | Joined on Apr 2010 @ Hong Kong
#141
Any new update?
__________________
The Glorious Lady T.Mavica
Twitter https://twitter.com/TMavica
 
coderus's Avatar
Posts: 6,139 | Thanked: 11,595 times | Joined on Nov 2011 @ Open Mobile Platform, Innopolis, Russia
#142
no free time yet
__________________
Twitter | Openrepos | GitHub | PayPal.Me
 

The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to coderus For This Useful Post:
coderus's Avatar
Posts: 6,139 | Thanked: 11,595 times | Joined on Nov 2011 @ Open Mobile Platform, Innopolis, Russia
#143
Uploaded v1.4.0 compatible only with Sailfish OS 2.1 and later.
All future Powermenu2 updates will be only compatible with latest Sailfish OS version.
__________________
Twitter | Openrepos | GitHub | PayPal.Me
 

The Following 6 Users Say Thank You to coderus For This Useful Post:
coderus's Avatar
Posts: 6,139 | Thanked: 11,595 times | Joined on Nov 2011 @ Open Mobile Platform, Innopolis, Russia
#144
Published v1.5.0 with patch options to enable/disable swipe to lock feature and change it threshold.
__________________
Twitter | Openrepos | GitHub | PayPal.Me
 

The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to coderus For This Useful Post:
TMavica's Avatar
Posts: 2,004 | Thanked: 1,011 times | Joined on Apr 2010 @ Hong Kong
#145
where is the setting?
__________________
The Glorious Lady T.Mavica
Twitter https://twitter.com/TMavica
 
coderus's Avatar
Posts: 6,139 | Thanked: 11,595 times | Joined on Nov 2011 @ Open Mobile Platform, Innopolis, Russia
#146
click on patch in patchmanager
__________________
Twitter | Openrepos | GitHub | PayPal.Me
 
Posts: 571 | Thanked: 607 times | Joined on May 2010
#147
Do you know if it's possible to change the general threshold of swiping.
IMO, It's harder to swipe from every border of the screenI since last EA SFOS update.
Is it just me ?
 
TMavica's Avatar
Posts: 2,004 | Thanked: 1,011 times | Joined on Apr 2010 @ Hong Kong
#148
Originally Posted by clovis86 View Post
Do you know if it's possible to change the general threshold of swiping.
IMO, It's harder to swipe from every border of the screenI since last EA SFOS update.
Is it just me ?
Yes. I want my finger swipe more down to lock, now I only can swipe half of the 'Lock' button to lock.
__________________
The Glorious Lady T.Mavica
Twitter https://twitter.com/TMavica
 
TMavica's Avatar
Posts: 2,004 | Thanked: 1,011 times | Joined on Apr 2010 @ Hong Kong
#149
Maybe the threshold need higher value like 1000 or 1500?
__________________
The Glorious Lady T.Mavica
Twitter https://twitter.com/TMavica
 
coderus's Avatar
Posts: 6,139 | Thanked: 11,595 times | Joined on Nov 2011 @ Open Mobile Platform, Innopolis, Russia
#150
Originally Posted by clovis86 View Post
Do you know if it's possible to change the general threshold of swiping.
IMO, It's harder to swipe from every border of the screenI since last EA SFOS update.
Is it just me ?
this is not the question for powermenu thread.
__________________
Twitter | Openrepos | GitHub | PayPal.Me
 
Reply

Thread Tools

 
Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 18:45.