Notices


Reply
Thread Tools
Posts: 1,048 | Thanked: 1,126 times | Joined on Jan 2010 @ Amsterdam
#171
No, I copied the whole folder from the N900 to my laptop. So yeah, probably better to use a different vid format.

I had some mixed results keeping the background alive. Again, this was done on bash on my laptop and I had to use a binary of the most recent ffmpeg in order for it to work: use overlay.

Code:
ffmpeg -loop 1 -i background.png -i images-%03d.png -filter_complex overlay output.avi
The mixed results were: Even though all the source images are the same size, some of the animations appeared out of place, as if the original image had been of different size.
 

The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to anthonie For This Useful Post:
Posts: 1,048 | Thanked: 1,126 times | Joined on Jan 2010 @ Amsterdam
#172
So, at last, some degree of success...

First things first: Before, I used imagemagick's "convert" to resize the PNG images eported from xsheet-mypaint. For clarity I did this on my laptop because of the ffmpeg version.

Two things here: A: The background layer, not part of the animation frames but used as the static background there, has different size dimensions than the frames themselves. B: After converting, some of the images changed from DirectClass to PseudoClass (checked it with "identify").

So I decided to take the exported images as they were and work with them, rather than resizing, etc.

Than I used:

Code:
./ffmpeg -loop 1 -r 5 -i bg.png -vf 'movie=HumanMachine-%03d.png [over], [in][over] overlay=-65:-575' -frames:v 24 out.avi
Because of the smaller static background image, I had to move some items to the right and up, done by "overlay=".

Original dimensions of the background were 1042x1152 px and the animationframes were all 1536x1728 px.

Zipped result included in the attachment.
Attached Files
File Type: zip out.avi.zip (354.7 KB, 136 views)
 

The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to anthonie For This Useful Post:
Posts: 20 | Thanked: 7 times | Joined on May 2013 @ Valencia, Venezuela
#173
I can't isntall Mypaint 0.9.1... missing packages: python-numpy, libblas3gf and liblapack3gf. Please help me!
 

The Following User Says Thank You to marczolano For This Useful Post:
Akkumaru's Avatar
Posts: 681 | Thanked: 579 times | Joined on Nov 2011
#174
try "apt-get -f install" without quotes
__________________
Still learning on geeky knowledge
N9 *stolen*N900 *died*N900 *on hiatus* OnePlus X
 

The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Akkumaru For This Useful Post:
Posts: 20 | Thanked: 7 times | Joined on May 2013 @ Valencia, Venezuela
#175
How i can increase the size of the previews of brushes?
 

The Following User Says Thank You to marczolano For This Useful Post:
Posts: 291 | Thanked: 433 times | Joined on Apr 2011 @ RO
#176
Originally Posted by marczolano View Post
How i can increase the size of the previews of brushes?
home/opt/mypaint/share/mypaint/gui/brushselectionwindow.py
change those numbers in line 106
pixbuflist.PixbufList.__init__(self, self.brushes, 48, 48,
 

The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to SHARP66 For This Useful Post:
Reply

Tags
mypaint

Thread Tools

 
Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 19:38.