Posts: 511 | Thanked: 128 times | Joined on Aug 2010 @ Trinidad and Tobago
It's a couple months away I believe but soon enough will be the anniversary of my N900's creation and this will make it 2years that it's been born and 1year that I own it. I love this device so much, I really can't go back to closed off devices, or devices with no active multitasking, I've asked myself the question recently, if Apple get's active multitasking, will I switch over? My Answer was no. Why because there company pisses me off, they con people out of their hard earned cash and that sickens me. Google however I'm a bit more cool with although I really just dislike how Android feels, I had nitdroid and it feels so wrong in my hands, Maemo is just comfortable for me and I'm not a programmer I'm just the average user that needed a device that would last a long time, and that's exactly what I have, I have no complaints, the device works just as I want it to. I love it. I love this community, you guys are amazing, and I appreciate you all, even those with negative comments towards my nokia n900.

I miss my N900
Hello DELL Venue Pro Mango
Listen to my music >>> www.reverbnation.com/rrule

TRINIDAD & TOBAGO

The Following 6 Users Say Thank You to RenaldoTT For This Useful Post:
Posts: 762 | Thanked: 395 times | Joined on Jan 2010 @ Helsinki
Amen, brother.

I've said it before but I'm absolutely spoiled by the N900. The next device has to be something very special to top this.

Also, I think the N900 was a "disruption" of its own when it came out. Maybe the N9 can be the same, only with mass-chicken-minded user-friendliness. Let's see! But Maemo 5 and MeeGo DE will keep me entertained for quite a while I think.

Please read my blog: "PeakMobility", which deals with MeeGo/Maemo, Windows Phone and mobile technology in general from a hedonistic user point-of-view: http://peakmob.blogspot.com/

The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to cjp For This Useful Post: