Dear fellow members,

I apologize for my second post ever in the forum being one of help with a somewhat trivial (for most) but brain-wracking dilemma!

I'm new to the meego and maemo community and am excited to be here having enthusiastically lurked on these forums for a few weeks now.

I finally ordered a 16gb N9 and received it just a few minutes back! The unopened case is sitting right in front of me! Can you imagine my will power for not wanting to rip the case of this amazing thing?

Ok, so while waiting for my phone to come (which too almost 10 days ... boy was that painful), I have be reading more and more about the silliness of investing in a 16gb when a 64gb is 'just a little more'. So I'm in a real dilemma as to whether to try and sell this unopened 16 and spring for the 64 gb. A bit of back ground on my uses and the current US market for this might help you understand the dilemma better.

Usage-wise I am coming from a tmobile optimus t (not a great phone by any stretch). Before this, when I was in Canada, I had the first gen Iphone (2g, 8gb) and found no need to upgrade (yes, old school) but the phone finally died (tragic water accident) . I bought a ATT locked iphone recently (for a little more than the price of an itouch) in the hope of unlocking it, but after 2 months of no unlocking solution, I sold the phone for the price I bought it. About that time was also when I first learnt of the N9 and reading and watching a ton of vids on it made me lust after the phone more and more. Now that I have it, I only am wondering if I should have put more money (not that I'm rolling in money) into the 64. The current situation regarding phone availability is that the cheapest (in stock) places sell the phone for about 550 USD (through amazon but not directly... not sure what their reputation is). Sooooo ...on to my questions: