Poll: N900/Android
Poll Options
N900/Android

Posts: 266 | Thanked: 156 times | Joined on Jun 2011 @ India
HI N900 guys,

recently my n900 just died(it just fell in to a hard floor and its ribbon broke). so should i get a new N900?? i really love it!!

Me with N900:
I am not an expert with commands but know few of them.. Not a lover of apps(i got adjusted to N900), I have all the spare's of N900(like batteries,USB-OTG cable,GG and another N900 case)love web browsing,Love playing pokemon using gpsp emu. I love its im's and i love to be online and chat with my friends..(n900 does that extremely well:-))

But many people just say not to go with N900 because its very old one.. i get demotivated at times.. so is it ok to get a N900 again..??or should i go for an Android??Is N900 still under development?how long will it be in development??

My heart thumps for N900 but my mind says me go for an android..i really need your help guys!!

PS: i also have a new N900 on sale for rs.17k($325)from a trusted dealer.. thats dead cheap!!

Edit: added poll.. and sorry if my English is bad!!

Last edited by visN900; 2012-12-03 at 03:58.

Posts: 198 | Thanked: 219 times | Joined on May 2012 @ Louth / Ireland
Well 325 bucks for new Mean Machine, that's cheapest chips...right. Go for N900 - don't even ask if is it still under development - it is big time man. If You are used to your device, and You enjoy at least it's half of potential (as You wrote that You are't big fan of command line) You will be (for sure) bored with any other phone/tablet/what ever whitin couple weeks. May advice to You is N900, so You can enjoy and discover more and more things every day.

The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Garrett_PL For This Useful Post:
Why no N9 option? I have both the N900 and N9, so just curious.

Last edited by lancewex; 2012-12-03 at 03:15.

The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to lancewex For This Useful Post: