Notices


Reply
Thread Tools
coderus's Avatar
Posts: 6,056 | Thanked: 11,183 times | Joined on Nov 2011 @ Open Mobile Platform, Innopolis, Russia
#11
Updatetee! mimehandlers no longer needed, application modify desktop files to accept parameters.
__________________
Twitter | Openrepos | GitHub | PayPal.Me
 

The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to coderus For This Useful Post:
Posts: 87 | Thanked: 31 times | Joined on Feb 2013 @ Athens
#12
Installed and now developer mode cannot be applied!
Well known "Problem with store" message!
All apps on homescreen went out from their folders in random order.
Rebuild registry from Utilities didn't help. Restart neither.

Had this problem a few times in the past when installed some other apps from Warehouse. Only thing that helped was Factory reset.
Ah, well, one more time, won't hurt, right?
 

The Following User Says Thank You to okourkoulos For This Useful Post:
coderus's Avatar
Posts: 6,056 | Thanked: 11,183 times | Joined on Nov 2011 @ Open Mobile Platform, Innopolis, Russia
#13
it does nothing with store and repositories. applications icons can go out from folders, its small side effect
__________________
Twitter | Openrepos | GitHub | PayPal.Me
 
coderus's Avatar
Posts: 6,056 | Thanked: 11,183 times | Joined on Nov 2011 @ Open Mobile Platform, Innopolis, Russia
#14
New update.
Brings sharing plugin replacing old android-shareui package
Adding gui with buttons to hide and show navigation bar
And some fixies.
__________________
Twitter | Openrepos | GitHub | PayPal.Me
 

The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to coderus For This Useful Post:
coderus's Avatar
Posts: 6,056 | Thanked: 11,183 times | Joined on Nov 2011 @ Open Mobile Platform, Innopolis, Russia
#15
If anyone have app with non-latin name and it turned to !!! after installation of aliendalvik-control, please send me links to that apks.
__________________
Twitter | Openrepos | GitHub | PayPal.Me
 
TMavica's Avatar
Posts: 1,968 | Thanked: 920 times | Joined on Apr 2010 @ Hong Kong
#16
The screen keep blinking after open url in android apps with sailfish browser, if choose Firefox is fine.

Now how I can make the android popup dialog come out? because I accidently click 'Always'
__________________
The Glorious Lady T.Mavica
Twitter https://twitter.com/TMavica
 
coderus's Avatar
Posts: 6,056 | Thanked: 11,183 times | Joined on Nov 2011 @ Open Mobile Platform, Innopolis, Russia
#17
v1.0.3 released
__________________
Twitter | Openrepos | GitHub | PayPal.Me
 

The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to coderus For This Useful Post:
Posts: 594 | Thanked: 1,094 times | Joined on Aug 2012 @ Rhine
#18
thanks, that's great!
do you think, it would be possible to add a toggle for the navbar to powermenu?
 
Posts: 324 | Thanked: 739 times | Joined on Jun 2009 @ São Paulo, Brazil
#19
It would be nice if navbar was hidden by default and shown when the proximity sensor was covered!

Or even pressing that ugly back button just by covering the proximity sensor.

Thank you once again, Coderus.
 

The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to traysh For This Useful Post:
coderus's Avatar
Posts: 6,056 | Thanked: 11,183 times | Joined on Nov 2011 @ Open Mobile Platform, Innopolis, Russia
#20
v1.0.4 fixed not launching some applications

Originally Posted by Leinad View Post
thanks, that's great!
do you think, it would be possible to add a toggle for the navbar to powermenu?
Sure thats possible

Originally Posted by traysh View Post
It would be nice if navbar was hidden by default and shown when the proximity sensor was covered!

Or even pressing that ugly back button just by covering the proximity sensor.

Thank you once again, Coderus.
Nice idea and seems doable. I'll test that scenarios.
__________________
Twitter | Openrepos | GitHub | PayPal.Me
 

The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to coderus For This Useful Post:
Reply

Tags
aliendalvik, browser, mimehandler

Thread Tools

 
Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 01:32.