Active Topics

 



Notices


Reply
Thread Tools
Moderator | Posts: 6,211 | Thanked: 6,376 times | Joined on Nov 2011
#11
you are using blanco theme right? doesn't work on custom themes...
 
Posts: 280 | Thanked: 136 times | Joined on Dec 2011 @ Banyuwangi, Indonesia
#12
i use blanco theme
it says "...can't kill pid 4798..."
Something connected with messaging-ui?
__________________
twitter: @fitronarwani @N9Indonesia
 
Moderator | Posts: 6,211 | Thanked: 6,376 times | Joined on Nov 2011
#13
Originally Posted by efion View Post
i use blanco theme
it says "...can't kill pid 4798..."
Something connected with messaging-ui?
Thats my script error...It works on open mode...But it just kills messaging-ui which anyway once you reboot is the same thing...It can be removed from the script and no difference will be there...

Once you get the new theme is applied message you can safely reboot and you should have the new theme...
 
Posts: 280 | Thanked: 136 times | Joined on Dec 2011 @ Banyuwangi, Indonesia
#14
ok trying again

edit: now working, looks like installing when connected to PC
__________________
twitter: @fitronarwani @N9Indonesia

Last edited by efion; 2012-10-24 at 08:15.
 
Posts: 117 | Thanked: 20 times | Joined on Aug 2012
#15
the dead1440 can you add numbers too:
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 0
q w e r t y u i o p.........
it will be bigger and faster to use
 
Moderator | Posts: 6,211 | Thanked: 6,376 times | Joined on Nov 2011
#16
Originally Posted by hamoud younes View Post
the dead1440 can you add numbers too:
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 0
q w e r t y u i o p.........
it will be bigger and faster to use
I am NOT the creator!

dannejanne is please ask him instead!

He was just being magnanimous by giving me credit for a tiny script!
 
Posts: 184 | Thanked: 204 times | Joined on Aug 2012
#17
Originally Posted by hamoud younes View Post
the dead1440 can you add numbers too:
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 0
q w e r t y u i o p.........
it will be bigger and faster to use
Not quite sure what you mean with that? Add numbers how?
 
Moderator | Posts: 6,211 | Thanked: 6,376 times | Joined on Nov 2011
#18
Ah I think i got him now...He means to say add a row of numbers above the keyboard...No, not possible to do it without writing a new layout...this is a theming mod not a new layout
 
Posts: 135 | Thanked: 158 times | Joined on Sep 2009 @ Germany
#19
Originally Posted by hamoud younes View Post
the dead1440 can you add numbers too:
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 0
q w e r t y u i o p.........
it will be bigger and faster to use
add a line like this
Code:
extended_labels="1"
example "q"

default:
Code:
<key>
        <binding label="q" /> 
        <binding shift="true" label="Q"/>
        </key>
custom with "1"
Code:
<key>
        <binding label="q" extended_labels="1"/> 
        <binding shift="true" label="Q"/>
      </key>
 

The Following User Says Thank You to superjunior For This Useful Post:
Moderator | Posts: 6,211 | Thanked: 6,376 times | Joined on Nov 2011
#20
superjunior so that means the number row comes above the qwerty row?
 
Reply

Tags
keyboardthemes, n9mods

Thread Tools

 
Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 04:58.