Active Topics

 



Notices


Reply
Thread Tools
Posts: 116 | Thanked: 51 times | Joined on Jul 2013
#411
Started Drive app today, and was surprised to see traffic flow is working again. Can anyone else confirm?
 

The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to lfc22 For This Useful Post:
Posts: 475 | Thanked: 528 times | Joined on Jul 2012 @ Mexico
#412
Can confirm that. Is working again. Thanks for the information
 

The Following User Says Thank You to chilango For This Useful Post:
Posts: 93 | Thanked: 87 times | Joined on Nov 2014 @ Bavaria Germany
#413
Originally Posted by lfc22 View Post
Started Drive app today, and was surprised to see traffic flow is working again. Can anyone else confirm?
Confirmed for maps as well as drive app in Germany (there is old nokia account on device).
__________________
Nokia 2110 > 6150 > N9 - the last of its kind.
Nokia 6700 >
 
Posts: 968 | Thanked: 3,146 times | Joined on Oct 2014
#414
Works in Denmark, no Nokia account on device
__________________
You can still support my work by donation - click here

ETH: 0xf7544913017653719259c92d38d50d9d55f7c6cd
 
Posts: 252 | Thanked: 275 times | Joined on Jan 2012 @ Madrid, Spain
#415
Hi.
A few days working in Spain as well !
Regards.
 
Posts: 475 | Thanked: 528 times | Joined on Jul 2012 @ Mexico
#416
now it´s not working again.
What happend? Anyone now from which adress it recollect the traffic information?
 

The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to chilango For This Useful Post:
Posts: 116 | Thanked: 51 times | Joined on Jul 2013
#417
Originally Posted by chilango View Post
now it´s not working again.
What happend? Anyone now from which adress it recollect the traffic information?
Same here (US). Wouldn't the first step be to capture which server the app is trying to access when "Loading Traffic" shows up on the screen? That will at least tell us if the server is down (I assume it is but would be good to know and see if an alternative exists).

Any idea how to do that?
 

The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to lfc22 For This Useful Post:
Posts: 43 | Thanked: 28 times | Joined on Jul 2015 @ İstanbul
#418
THE traffic is not loadind anymore , ı tried onemore tımes to patch build on it but coulndt sove , anyone know whats the problem is the servers of traffic down ?
 
Posts: 40 | Thanked: 25 times | Joined on Dec 2013 @ Austria
#419
I guess there is still no possibility to get traffic working again in Drive and Maps??
I'm no developer, but is there a chance to get it going again with the information in the following URL??

--> https://developer.here.com/rest-apis...ation/traffic/
 
Reply

Thread Tools

 
Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 08:42.