Notices


Reply
Thread Tools
Posts: 37 | Thanked: 28 times | Joined on Jan 2015 @ Bandung, West Java Indonesia
#1
that a long long time i don't use my rover because thats only one problem why my rover can't be flashed is the connector from rover was broken, so i had been suggested by my friend to change the connector..and when i'm flashed my n900 everything normal
 

The Following User Says Thank You to VinsAlvins For This Useful Post:
Posts: 37 | Thanked: 28 times | Joined on Jan 2015 @ Bandung, West Java Indonesia
#2
@wikiwide : can you help me please?
 

The Following User Says Thank You to VinsAlvins For This Useful Post:
nokiabot's Avatar
Posts: 1,973 | Thanked: 1,822 times | Joined on Mar 2013 @ india
#3
rephrase your question please ;
 

The Following User Says Thank You to nokiabot For This Useful Post:
Community Council | Posts: 4,442 | Thanked: 11,089 times | Joined on May 2012 @ Southerrn Finland
#4
Originally Posted by nokiabot View Post
rephrase your question please ;
I'm pretty sure OP is asking for @wikiwide to help fix the broken USB port on "the rover" (which I believe is a N900 device )
 

The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to juiceme For This Useful Post:
Posts: 1,901 | Thanked: 2,980 times | Joined on Jun 2010 @ N900: Battery low. N950: torx 4 re-used once and fine; SIM port torn apart
#5
Originally Posted by juiceme View Post
I'm pretty sure OP is asking for @wikiwide to help fix the broken USB port on "the rover" (which I believe is a N900 device )
Thank you for the hint. I was quite confused...

I could send a microUSB port for $1 (or two for 1.8$) plus shipping cost ($1.95 AirMail without tracking) from Digikey to you, so that you would solder it? http://www.digikey.com.au/product-de...3-1-ND/2785378

Thank you. Best wishes.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Per aspera ad astra...
 

The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to Wikiwide For This Useful Post:
Posts: 37 | Thanked: 28 times | Joined on Jan 2015 @ Bandung, West Java Indonesia
#6
the SSU failed to update, and some file are conflict with the other
what should i do?
 

The Following User Says Thank You to VinsAlvins For This Useful Post:
fbnccst's Avatar
Posts: 22 | Thanked: 26 times | Joined on Jan 2014 @ Cairo
#7
Originally Posted by VinsAlvins View Post
the SSU failed to update, and some file are conflict with the other
what should i do?
Looks like you selected all qt-thingies updates while installing cssu, just select the one with cssu box, don't select any other than that one.

Last edited by fbnccst; 2015-03-05 at 20:19.
 

The Following User Says Thank You to fbnccst For This Useful Post:
nokiabot's Avatar
Posts: 1,973 | Thanked: 1,822 times | Joined on Mar 2013 @ india
#8
refresh your catalogue i.e press the update icon then click the stratus bar select refresh
 

The Following User Says Thank You to nokiabot For This Useful Post:
Posts: 37 | Thanked: 28 times | Joined on Jan 2015 @ Bandung, West Java Indonesia
#9
my friends some catalogue failed to refresh, is that happen because my connection not stable?
 

The Following User Says Thank You to VinsAlvins For This Useful Post:
nokiabot's Avatar
Posts: 1,973 | Thanked: 1,822 times | Joined on Mar 2013 @ india
#10
yes mostly that is the reason and post which repos are enabled
 

The Following User Says Thank You to nokiabot For This Useful Post:
Reply

Thread Tools

 
Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 00:09.