Notices


Reply
Thread Tools
Posts: 2 | Thanked: 0 times | Joined on Jul 2018
#1
i just updated to the new pr1.3 with xterm but it stopped at some point saying that there is no enough memory, so i freed up to 100 MB of memory cuz in the app manager it says that it needs 19 MB but still say that there is not enough memory ??
 
Posts: 1,157 | Thanked: 3,851 times | Joined on Oct 2014
#2
Probably needs more due to dependencies
__________________
You can still support my work by donation - click here

ETH: 0xFcD031609DB739C62730589361940C68ceEbC913
 

The Following User Says Thank You to nieldk For This Useful Post:
peterleinchen's Avatar
Posts: 3,341 | Thanked: 6,282 times | Joined on Aug 2010 @ Ruhrgebiet, Germany
#3
If really talking 'bout a N900 running on PR1.1 and updating to
Originally Posted by thanhtrung
new
1.3:
I do not see how app manager would be involved to tell you something?
Only chance to update to 1.3 is flashing nowadays (and has been for years)!
__________________
SIM-Switcher, automated SIM switching with a Double (Dual) SIM adapter
--
Thank you all for voting me into the Community Council 2014-2016!

Please consider your membership / supporting Maemo e.V. and help to spread this by following/copying this link to your TMO signature:
[MC eV] Maemo Community eV membership application, http://talk.maemo.org/showthread.php?t=94257

editsignature, http://talk.maemo.org/profile.php?do=editsignature
 

The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to peterleinchen For This Useful Post:
Reply

Thread Tools

 
Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 11:26.