Notices


Reply
Thread Tools
Posts: 29 | Thanked: 5 times | Joined on Jun 2015 @ BULGARIA
#31
Originally Posted by nieldk View Post
It might be a series of numbers. Depends on what you set up.
Go to account settings/generel and get the id from there.
See my screenshot.
@nieldk Dude, you are awesome one! Thank you a lot for your help! Now i have the facebook chat via MeeGo msngr, again!!!! Its MARVELOUS!!! Thank you a lot! I assure you, that Jabber working and MeeGo Facebook app is still alive!
Type your nickname, than your login, your pass, click sign in. Than open the Jabba acount again and type: chat.facebook.com in the server name box, just under the pass box. thats all! Special thanks to nieldk, again!
 
Posts: 87 | Thanked: 31 times | Joined on Feb 2013 @ Athens
#32
So which is the ID?
The one that is written in profile like Nieldk said, or the number from when you type like milad ghusn said?
 
Posts: 29 | Thanked: 5 times | Joined on Jun 2015 @ BULGARIA
#33
Originally Posted by okourkoulos View Post
So which is the ID?
The one that is written in profile like Nieldk said, or the number from when you type like milad ghusn said?
the id is a series of numbers. i have entered in the general options in facebook (like nieldk said) and there has a proposal for an e-mail adress. before the "@" sign, it has a series of numbers. that series is your ID!
 

The Following User Says Thank You to milev86 For This Useful Post:
Posts: 1,042 | Thanked: 3,435 times | Joined on Oct 2014
#34
Originally Posted by milev86 View Post
the id is a series of numbers. i have entered in the general options in facebook (like nieldk said) and there has a proposal for an e-mail adress. before the "@" sign, it has a series of numbers. that series is your ID!
actually, I believe both will work.
I dont use the number, but the name shown in the settings page.
__________________
You can still support my work by donation - click here

ETH: 0xf7544913017653719259c92d38d50d9d55f7c6cd
 

The Following User Says Thank You to nieldk For This Useful Post:
Posts: 29 | Thanked: 5 times | Joined on Jun 2015 @ BULGARIA
#35
In connection with the second part of the title of this theme...i'll gonna be asking something....

I read that: http://h3rucutu.blogspot.com/2015/05...a-maps-n9.html and that: http://h3rucutu.blogspot.com/2015/05...-drive-n9.html

I made all of the actions and I recieved two problems:

1. I have been there: http://www.tusfiles.net/yzswp1ajqc93 (http://www.tusfiles.net/tp5qbpsy1zi8)
I have downloaded the Drive.ini (and Maps.config) but this file have not finished with ini. it finished with .exe when i'v dowload it. The icon in Downloads are different and the exe file is 2MB, but the ini file is 1KB...so the question is why my phone download Drive.ini.exe (Maps.config.exe)?! and how to download only drive.ini file?

2. When it explains me about Drive.ini (Maps.config) i have to copy Drive.ini (Maps.config) from /Downloads, and Copy to /Nokia...the question is HOW to paste in /NOKIA?! I have backup the old drive file, but i dont know how to paste the new one there...it seems, there is no "paste" option for that....
Tnanks in advance for the help!

Last edited by milev86; 2015-06-05 at 06:41.
 
Posts: 1,042 | Thanked: 3,435 times | Joined on Oct 2014
#36
Originally Posted by milev86 View Post
In connection with the second part of the title of this theme...i'll gonna be asking something....

I read that: http://h3rucutu.blogspot.com/2015/05...a-maps-n9.html and that: http://h3rucutu.blogspot.com/2015/05...-drive-n9.html

I made all of the actions and I recieved two problems:

1. I have been there: http://www.tusfiles.net/yzswp1ajqc93 (http://www.tusfiles.net/tp5qbpsy1zi8)
I have downloaded the Drive.ini (and Maps.config) but this file have not finished with ini. it finished with .exe when i'v dowload it. The icon in Downloads are different and the exe file is 2MB, but the ini file is 1KB...so the question is why my phone download Drive.ini.exe (Maps.config.exe)?! and how to download only drive.ini file?

2. When it explains me about Drive.ini (Maps.config) i have to copy Drive.ini (Maps.config) from /Downloads, and Copy to /Nokia...the question is HOW to paste in /NOKIA?! I have backup the old drive file, but i dont know how to paste the new one there...it seems, there is no "paste" option for that....
Tnanks in advance for the help!


what ever you do. Dont ever open those files!!!

Find info here on TMO instead
http://talk.maemo.org/showthread.php?t=95447
__________________
You can still support my work by donation - click here

ETH: 0xf7544913017653719259c92d38d50d9d55f7c6cd

Last edited by nieldk; 2015-06-05 at 16:57. Reason: Useful link added
 
mp107's Avatar
Posts: 132 | Thanked: 353 times | Joined on Apr 2015 @ Poland
#37
Originally Posted by okourkoulos View Post
So which is the ID?
The one that is written in profile like Nieldk said, or the number from when you type like milad ghusn said?

Other methods to get the Facebook ID:
1. Method
Visit the Facebook site on a PC and go to your profile.
In address bar you will see:
Code:
https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=x
This x number is the ID.


2. Method
Go to https://www.facebook.com/settings?ta...ion=email&view
You will see an option:
Code:
Use your e-mail address on Facebook: x@facebook.com
Again this x number is the ID.
 

The Following User Says Thank You to mp107 For This Useful Post:
Posts: 87 | Thanked: 31 times | Joined on Feb 2013 @ Athens
#38
Originally Posted by nieldk View Post
actually, I believe both will work.
I dont use the number, but the name shown in the settings page.
quite right!
both work.
happily ever after.
 
Posts: 28 | Thanked: 28 times | Joined on Mar 2011
#39
Originally Posted by nieldk View Post
It might be a series of numbers. Depends on what you set up.
Go to account settings/generel and get the id from there.
See my screenshot.
Thanx, it workss.
i'm typing wrong ifb d :P all time..damm
 
Posts: 29 | Thanked: 5 times | Joined on Jun 2015 @ BULGARIA
#40
Originally Posted by nieldk View Post
what ever you do. Dont ever open those files!!!

Find info here on TMO instead
http://talk.maemo.org/showthread.php?t=95447
cant understand that info, it doesn't works. I go to drive.ini file through the phone, but cant understand how to edit it and to add the code "ssoDone=true"
 
Reply

Thread Tools

 
Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 23:17.