Active Topics

 



Notices


Reply
Thread Tools
ammyt's Avatar
Posts: 1,918 | Thanked: 3,117 times | Joined on Oct 2010 @ My pants
#21
 
Posts: 915 | Thanked: 57 times | Joined on Jun 2011
#22
for the accelerometer fix do i need to update it to 2.3.7? or the last N12 will do?
__________________
PR 1.3
CSSU (TESTING)
KERNEL POWER 49
BACKUPMENU
 
panjgoori's Avatar
Posts: 1,206 | Thanked: 1,214 times | Joined on Aug 2011 @ Balochistan
#23
Originally Posted by trisha02 View Post
for the accelerometer fix do i need to update it to 2.3.7? or the last N12 will do?
accelerometer is working fine in 2.3.4. you dont need to update it to 2.3.7 just for accelerometer. if you want to try the new version then you are good to go.
 
Posts: 1,318 | Thanked: 1,506 times | Joined on Mar 2010
#24
Has anyone tried Shadowgun?
 
Posts: 915 | Thanked: 57 times | Joined on Jun 2011
#25
Originally Posted by panjgoori View Post
accelerometer is working fine in 2.3.4. you dont need to update it to 2.3.7 just for accelerometer. if you want to try the new version then you are good to go.
no..the accelerometer is nt fine..i cant play lane splitter..it always moves in left. is der any fix for 2.3.4 n12 accelerometer?
__________________
PR 1.3
CSSU (TESTING)
KERNEL POWER 49
BACKUPMENU
 
panjgoori's Avatar
Posts: 1,206 | Thanked: 1,214 times | Joined on Aug 2011 @ Balochistan
#26
Originally Posted by trisha02 View Post
no..the accelerometer is nt fine..i cant play lane splitter..it always moves in left. is der any fix for 2.3.4 n12 accelerometer?
dont know about this problem then. i have played H.A.W.X, Asphalt 5, dodle jump with no problem. as ammyt for help regarding your problem
 
panjgoori's Avatar
Posts: 1,206 | Thanked: 1,214 times | Joined on Aug 2011 @ Balochistan
#27
hey ammyt how to check in nitdroid that whether the swap memory is enabled or not ? and if i want to turn it off then how should i turn it off ?
 
Posts: 470 | Thanked: 399 times | Joined on Jul 2011 @ Croatia
#28
Heroes of Might and Magic III
works really good, and the screen is not cut like in the maemo version, output is scaled trough some GLES stuf in SDL
and its a newer version, so it doesnt crash nearly as often...
 
Posts: 115 | Thanked: 6 times | Joined on Nov 2010
#29
when i try to install GLZip.exe I am getting this error

Code:
The Application failed to initialize properly ( 0xc0000135). Click on OK to terminate the application.

I tried rebooting...but still as it is.. so how can i install this file ??
 
panjgoori's Avatar
Posts: 1,206 | Thanked: 1,214 times | Joined on Aug 2011 @ Balochistan
#30
Originally Posted by bbkshine View Post
when i try to install GLZip.exe I am getting this error

Code:
The Application failed to initialize properly ( 0xc0000135). Click on OK to terminate the application.

I tried rebooting...but still as it is.. so how can i install this file ??
this app requires .net framework to run. install it and run application again.
 

The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to panjgoori For This Useful Post:
Reply

Thread Tools

 
Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 08:04.