Notices


Reply
Thread Tools
Moderator | Posts: 6,215 | Thanked: 6,400 times | Joined on Nov 2011
#31
can we not speculate on the reasons for their war... Let them resolve their differences instead of putting it all out here in the open and have voyeurs enjoying the show...
 

The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to thedead1440 For This Useful Post:
Posts: 180 | Thanked: 78 times | Joined on Mar 2012
#32
Originally Posted by keflex View Post
Because Coderus doesn't know how to use github.
ROFL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! So much! Thank you.
 
Posts: 30 | Thanked: 4 times | Joined on Apr 2012 @ Sweden
#33
Hi guys!

I have installed and uninstalled a few times to test this great extension. But now a have two menus! Even if I uninstall again there is two menus. Doubled. After uninstall only the conection dialog is doubled. How to get rid of this. Tried both qtweak version and the downloaded version. Something messed up the menu. What to do?
 
Dousan's Avatar
Posts: 1,131 | Thanked: 1,579 times | Joined on Jan 2010 @ Denmark
#34
Originally Posted by rastamanne View Post
Hi guys!

I have installed and uninstalled a few times to test this great extension. But now a have two menus! Even if I uninstall again there is two menus. Doubled. After uninstall only the conection dialog is doubled. How to get rid of this. Tried both qtweak version and the downloaded version. Something messed up the menu. What to do?
Try this:

http://talk.maemo.org/showpost.php?p...4&postcount=11

Regards Dousan...
__________________
We do not see things as they are; we see things as we are...

My Procreate art:
https://procreate.art/dousan

My S°ciety6:
http://society6.com/Dousan
 
Posts: 30 | Thanked: 4 times | Joined on Apr 2012 @ Sweden
#35
Originally Posted by Dousan View Post
Try this:

http://talk.maemo.org/showpost.php?p...4&postcount=11

Regards Dousan...
hmmmm didnt work....so annoying...
 
Posts: 30 | Thanked: 4 times | Joined on Apr 2012 @ Sweden
#36
Tried to install/reinstall/delete/install in several ways...still double menu. If put back to stock menu I still have two "blocks" with the 3g internet connection.......Gaaaahhhh
 
Dousan's Avatar
Posts: 1,131 | Thanked: 1,579 times | Joined on Jan 2010 @ Denmark
#37
Originally Posted by rastamanne View Post
Tried to install/reinstall/delete/install in several ways...still double menu. If put back to stock menu I still have two "blocks" with the 3g internet connection.......Gaaaahhhh
Check here if you have more than one of everything of the plugins, if yes try to delete the the extra intries?

/usr/share/meegotouch/applicationextensions/

Regards Dousan...
__________________
We do not see things as they are; we see things as we are...

My Procreate art:
https://procreate.art/dousan

My S°ciety6:
http://society6.com/Dousan
 

The Following User Says Thank You to Dousan For This Useful Post:
chenliangchen's Avatar
Posts: 1,364 | Thanked: 7,585 times | Joined on Dec 2008 @ Shanghai / London
#38
There is a new version avaliable!

Change Log:

Версия 0.0.5.4:
+ Добавлена настройка цвета полоски яркости. Просто проведите по ней для изменения цвета.
* Изменены границы, расстояния и т.п.
* Исправления ошибок.

Google Translate:

Version 0.0.5.4:
+ Added color adjust the brightness of the strip. Just draw on it to change color.
* Changed the border, distance, etc.
* Bug fixes.
Attached Files
File Type: deb system-ui-extensions_0.0.5.4_armel_0152.deb (147.8 KB, 133 views)

Last edited by chenliangchen; 2012-08-03 at 01:33.
 

The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to chenliangchen For This Useful Post:
Posts: 30 | Thanked: 4 times | Joined on Apr 2012 @ Sweden
#39
Originally Posted by Dousan View Post
Check here if you have more than one of everything of the plugins, if yes try to delete the the extra intries?

/usr/share/meegotouch/applicationextensions/

Regards Dousan...
Ok...dont know what I did...enabled root in filebox..and deleted some ****...there where no duplicate entries but I deleted the ones with internetconnection in the filename. And BAM! Everything went back to normal. Installed newest release a second ago and everything works fine. Thanks man!
 
Dousan's Avatar
Posts: 1,131 | Thanked: 1,579 times | Joined on Jan 2010 @ Denmark
#40
That's good to hear @rastamanne

Regards Dousan...
__________________
We do not see things as they are; we see things as we are...

My Procreate art:
https://procreate.art/dousan

My S°ciety6:
http://society6.com/Dousan
 
Reply

Thread Tools

 
Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 22:29.