Active Topics

Posts: 1,283 | Thanked: 370 times | Joined on Sep 2009 @ South Florida
http://promotions.newegg.com/Nokia/N...%2f620x130.jpg

Last edited by les_garten; 2009-10-24 at 15:56.

Posts: 739 | Thanked: 242 times | Joined on Sep 2007 @ Montreal
If only they were also having those on newegg.ca !

Posts: 29 | Thanked: 0 times | Joined on Oct 2009 @ Los Angeles, CA
Thanks for the heads up!!

I am in California, so I'd have to pay sales tax, but I'm traveling out of state next month. I might have to time the shipping to meet me somewhere else. Hmmm....

Love that Newegg.

Has newegg ever promoted a phone like this before? I've been shopping at newegg for a couple of years now while receiving their almost daily newsletters and I don't recall anything like this.

Almost makes you confident in their posted release date.

Posts: 1,283 | Thanked: 370 times | Joined on Sep 2009 @ South Florida
Originally Posted by arpwatch View Post
Has newegg ever promoted a phone like this before? I've been shopping at newegg for a couple of years now while receiving their almost daily newsletters and I don't recall anything like this.

Almost makes you confident in their posted release date.
Arpwatch! Neat Handle!

I don't recall seeing anything quite to that effect.

Posts: 268 | Thanked: 304 times | Joined on Oct 2009 @ Orlando, USA
newegg must be in close partnership on this one. the page is themed on maemo.nokia.com

Posts: 1,255 | Thanked: 393 times | Joined on Oct 2009 @ US
I ordered the N900 from Newegg. Wish they offered a warranty though.

Yep ordered mine on Thursday. I have being ordering from them for over 4yrs now. I figured they will get the phones in bulk from Nokia. I have a feeling i will be getting mine just about the same time as those getting theirs from Nokia. Only diff is i didn't paying $650

Posts: 29 | Thanked: 0 times | Joined on Oct 2009 @ Los Angeles, CA
Originally Posted by Rushmore View Post