Notices


Reply
Thread Tools
Posts: 17 | Thanked: 0 times | Joined on Apr 2011
#101
Originally Posted by squeezer View Post
Hi,

I am facing issue in step
3. Returning back to QBW settings tap on export buffer to beecon
This should take you back to the desktop for a while, then back to the first settings dialogue, on the title (Queen BeeCon Widget Settings [idx] note down the id in your head or on a paper, then tap save & run.

I am not able to see button "export buffer to beecon". can anybody help or create video for the 1st part Clock Operation:..
import buffert to beecon
 
Posts: 45 | Thanked: 19 times | Joined on May 2011
#102
Originally Posted by papa73 View Post
import buffert to beecon
I am just getting blank Flip clock dash...nothing in it...done something wrong..

Also ammyt please update your 1st post...export buffer to beecon need to be corrected to import buffert to beecon.
 
Posts: 17 | Thanked: 0 times | Joined on Apr 2011
#103
need 8 beecon widget HH MM etc....
 
Posts: 17 | Thanked: 0 times | Joined on Apr 2011
#104
how to use grep and "Max : 18" for grep 18?

i need to replace High: 65 to Max : 18

  is *ש^$^$*ש* lol

thanks
 
ammyt's Avatar
Posts: 1,918 | Thanked: 3,117 times | Joined on Oct 2010 @ My pants
#105
STEP 1 Add a QBW




STEP 2 Enter Advanced Settings



STEP 3 Import File to Buffer


STEP 4 Navigate to sensible_hr1 and select it



STEP 5 Import Buffer to Beecon


STEP 6 Note down the id (may be different with you) then Save & Run


STEP 7 Repeat the above for sensible_hr2 sensible_mn1 sensible_mn2
By now, you shall have something looking like this:


STEP 8 Insert 2 new beecons


STEP 8 Repeat steps 3,4,5 but for sensible_tab

Try to arrange yourself a bit:


STEP 9 Insert the last beecon


STEP 10 Repeat steps 3,4,5 but for sensible_dash


STEP 11 Before tapping Save & Run clear the remember me value and tap on Edit Cmd



STEP 12 Start editing from "h1=" keep the previous as is


STEP 13 Replace h1=id5 with the id you noted at STEP 6 (11 in my case), h2=idx with the second id you noted, h3=idx with the third id you noted, h4=idx with the fourth id you noted down


Save --> Save & Run

Last edited by ammyt; 2011-07-19 at 06:54.
 

The Following 8 Users Say Thank You to ammyt For This Useful Post:
Posts: 45 | Thanked: 19 times | Joined on May 2011
#106
Thank you so much for your time mate

I love this community...
 
ammyt's Avatar
Posts: 1,918 | Thanked: 3,117 times | Joined on Oct 2010 @ My pants
#107
I hope I made the steps clear cuz seriously, I think they are.
 

The Following User Says Thank You to ammyt For This Useful Post:
Posts: 45 | Thanked: 19 times | Joined on May 2011
#108
Originally Posted by ammyt View Post
I hope I made the steps clear cuz seriously, I think they are.
Yes they are very clear..

Thanks again.
 

The Following User Says Thank You to squeezer For This Useful Post:
Posts: 17 | Thanked: 0 times | Joined on Apr 2011
#109
how to use grep and "Max : 18" for grep 18?



thanks
?
 
ammyt's Avatar
Posts: 1,918 | Thanked: 3,117 times | Joined on Oct 2010 @ My pants
#110
Originally Posted by papa73 View Post
how to use grep and "Max : 18" for grep 18?



thanks
?
Your aim is to replace High:?
 
Reply

Thread Tools

 
Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 18:18.