Reply
Thread Tools
Moderator | Posts: 6,152 | Thanked: 6,034 times | Joined on Nov 2011
#11
Originally Posted by sprawl11 View Post
Hi
Can you say me, how uninstall unrestricted-ui by MAG or restore original unrestricted-ui ?
in terminal as root type:
apt-get install system-ui* --reinstall
 
Dousan's Avatar
Posts: 1,092 | Thanked: 1,386 times | Joined on Jan 2010 @ Denmark
#12
Originally Posted by sprawl11 View Post
Hi
Can you say me, how uninstall unrestricted-ui by MAG or restore original unrestricted-ui ?
Afaik just do it from your app manager and uninstall the packages related to unrestricted ui + plugins.

Regards Dousan...
__________________
We do not see things as they are; we see things as we are...
My Procreate art:
http://procreate.si/forums/index.php?topic=407.0
My S°ciety6:
http://society6.com/Dousan
My Tumblr:
http://dousan.tumblr.com
 
Posts: 236 | Thanked: 152 times | Joined on Jan 2012 @ Milan, Italy
#13
Is there a way to disable/enable the extensions? I know I'm never going to use some of those...

But overall, very nice!

EDIT: nevermind, I saw it... I missed it on the instructions! :P

Last edited by Watchmaker; 2012-08-01 at 17:17.
 
Posts: 139 | Thanked: 393 times | Joined on Jun 2012 @ Malaysia
#14
Amazing mod.. love this

but one thing - there is BG connection switch but no internet connection switch? or i missed it somewhere?
__________________
@DicksonBeta
 
Posts: 4 | Thanked: 1 time | Joined on Apr 2012
#15
Thx for your answers !
 
Schturman's Avatar
Posts: 4,725 | Thanked: 3,194 times | Joined on Jan 2010 @ Israel
#16
v0.0.5.1 included also to N9QT v8.5, and version 0.0.5.3 will be included in v8.6
 

The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to Schturman For This Useful Post:
jimmy neutron's Avatar
Posts: 96 | Thanked: 39 times | Joined on Nov 2010 @ Andromeda Galaxy
#17
Thanks a million times... You did a great job setting this up for us...it works great... Thanks again
 
Posts: 642 | Thanked: 480 times | Joined on Aug 2008
#18
I noticed that my accounts are no longer being set to available. I have to manually click google talk and sky buttons each time I lose/change connections.
 
Posts: 145 | Thanked: 33 times | Joined on May 2012
#19
This package has to be installed the normal way (i.e. by double clicking the icon on the device) ??????
 
trayhoper's Avatar
Posts: 149 | Thanked: 72 times | Joined on Mar 2012 @ Istanbul,Turkey
#20
Awesome MOD , but still need Facebook & Twitter support That would be great if we can use it with quick status updater.
 

The Following User Says Thank You to trayhoper For This Useful Post:
Reply

Thread Tools

 
Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 02:12.