Reply
Thread Tools
Schturman's Avatar
Posts: 5,339 | Thanked: 4,133 times | Joined on Jan 2010 @ Israel
#6861
Originally Posted by MAX9 View Post
which file I need to change?
If you want to change manually, this one:
Code:
/usr/share/themes/base/meegotouch/sysuid/style/statusarea.css
this 2 blocks should looks like this:
Code:
MWidgetStyle#StatusBarLandscapeWidget {
    background-color: #000000;
    margin-left: 0;
    margin-right: 0;
    margin-top: 0;
    margin-bottom: 0;
    padding-left: 0;
    padding-right: 0;
    padding-top: 0;
    padding-bottom: 0;
}

MWidgetStyle#StatusBarPortraitWidget {
    background-color: #000000;
    margin-left: 0;
    margin-right: 0;
    margin-top: 0;
    margin-bottom: 0;
    padding-left: 0;
    padding-right: 0;
    padding-top: 0;
    padding-bottom: 0;
}
 

The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Schturman For This Useful Post:
Posts: 136 | Thanked: 141 times | Joined on Oct 2011 @ Germany
#6862
Code:
MWidgetStyle#StatusBarLandscapeWidget {
    background-color: #0000;
    margin-left: 0;
    margin-right: 0;
    margin-top: 0;
    margin-bottom: 0;
    padding-left: 0;
    padding-right: 0;
    padding-top: 0;
    padding-bottom: 0;
}

MWidgetStyle#StatusBarPortraitWidget {
    background-color: #0000;
    margin-left: 0;
    margin-right: 0;
    margin-top: 0;
    margin-bottom: 0;
    padding-left: 0;
    padding-right: 0;
    padding-top: 0;
    padding-bottom: 0;
ok, I have then probably mistyped, the N9 boots up again

Thank you Schturman for your very quick response.

Last edited by MAX9; 2013-06-15 at 22:53.
 
Posts: 136 | Thanked: 141 times | Joined on Oct 2011 @ Germany
#6863
How can i move the operator name to the left?


looks like this:
 
Schturman's Avatar
Posts: 5,339 | Thanked: 4,133 times | Joined on Jan 2010 @ Israel
#6864
Don't remember now.. Something like by removing battery indicator...
 
Posts: 43 | Thanked: 7 times | Joined on Dec 2011
#6865
The Billboard app does it if I recall correctly
 
Posts: 51 | Thanked: 6 times | Joined on Jan 2013 @ chioggia
#6866
hi schturman.......can you help me please?
i try many time, but for me uu work only on 3g connection. it not work whit my intenet wi fi!!!
 
zapotek's Avatar
Posts: 185 | Thanked: 85 times | Joined on Jun 2010 @ Athens Greece
#6867
I can't update

---------------------------------------------
| N9 QuickTweak updater ! |
---------------------------------------------

Version installed on your device is:
N9 QTweak v9.7.5


WAIT! Checking NEW version...

Version can be downloaded is:
N9 QTweak v9.7.6

Press Y to see changelog or Enter for exit: Y

---------------------------------------------
| N9 QuickTweak changelog |
---------------------------------------------
* PDF instruction - updated.
* RESTORE file - updated.
* Tweak CC - updated option 3. Sripts updated.Also changed pasword for OpenVpn.
* Tweak KK - updated. Added m4a-ogg-flv support (read PDF instruction).
* Refresh button - added option to refresh network connection.
---------------------------------------------

Press Y for download or Enter for exit: Y

WAIT! Downloading NEW version...
Calculating download size ...
/opt/N9QTweak/Tweaks/downloader4.sh: line 15: + : syntax error: operand expected (error tokenis "+ ")
Downloading bytes (0.00 Mb)

cp: can't stat 'n9-qtweakall_9.7.6_armel.deb':No such file or directory

This version NOT exist !!!

Exiting...

DONE!


Thanks for using my script !
Schturman

Choose T for Tweak menu, R for Reboot, F forFull Refresh, M for Middle Refresh, S for Soft Refresh, B to restart BME or Enter f
__________________
nokia n70-n95-n96-n97 maemo powered nokia n900 and 1 amazing nokia N9 16g black and 1nokia N9 64g black again
 
death_jax's Avatar
Posts: 326 | Thanked: 122 times | Joined on Sep 2012 @ Italy
#6868
Originally Posted by francesco VE View Post
hi schturman.......can you help me please?
i try many time, but for me uu work only on 3g connection. it not work whit my intenet wi fi!!!
IT: Qual è l'errore che ti esce quando dai UU?

EN: What is the error that you get when you do UU Tweak?
 

The Following User Says Thank You to death_jax For This Useful Post:
Schturman's Avatar
Posts: 5,339 | Thanked: 4,133 times | Joined on Jan 2010 @ Israel
#6869
Originally Posted by francesco VE View Post
hi schturman.......can you help me please?
i try many time, but for me uu work only on 3g connection. it not work whit my intenet wi fi!!!
francesco VE, yep.. like death_jax said, please post output...
Also I have similar problem after reflash, I can't install dev. mode on my home network and via 3G it work perfectly.. BUT ! when I setup my home network manually (setting -> Internet connection -> Edit networks -> NAME-OF-YOUR_NETWORK -> advanced setting -> IP+Subnet mask+def gateway + primary DNS + Secondary DNS), After this setting all starting to work Try it...

zapotek, this error happens when internet connection is weak or some other problem with internet and phone can't download .deb file or my dropbox again blocked.. Try another internet connection...
 
Posts: 51 | Thanked: 6 times | Joined on Jan 2013 @ chioggia
#6870
Originally Posted by Schturman View Post
francesco VE, yep.. like death_jax said, please post output...
Also I have similar problem after reflash, I can't install dev. mode on my home network and via 3G it work perfectly.. BUT ! when I setup my home network manually (setting -> Internet connection -> Edit networks -> NAME-OF-YOUR_NETWORK -> advanced setting -> IP+Subnet mask+def gateway + primary DNS + Secondary DNS), After this setting all starting to work Try it...

zapotek, this error happens when internet connection is weak or some other problem with internet and phone can't download .deb file or my dropbox again blocked.. Try another internet connection...
but i must to do on pc or on n9....anyway, i don't thik this is the probleb becouse i flash my phone yesterday evening and than i have activate dev. mode via network and not 3g


anywere thi is output:
Version installed on your device is:
N9 Qtweak v9.7.5

You are NOT connected, CAN'T download...

Exiting...

DONE!

Thanks for using my script !
Schturman

Last edited by francesco VE; 2013-06-16 at 14:00.
 
Reply

Tags
hebrew vkb, n9 qtweak, n9 quick tweak, n9 quicktweak, root-ssh


 
Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 16:49.