Reply
Thread Tools
Posts: 304 | Thanked: 235 times | Joined on May 2010 @ Manila
#6521
Originally Posted by Schturman View Post
It's problems of open mode... Why you need inception if you have open mode ?
to overclock =)
 
Schturman's Avatar
Posts: 5,339 | Thanked: 4,133 times | Joined on Jan 2010 @ Israel
#6522
 
Posts: 19 | Thanked: 2 times | Joined on Mar 2013
#6523
Reboot didnt help, and i dont know what tweaks i have used
 
Schturman's Avatar
Posts: 5,339 | Thanked: 4,133 times | Joined on Jan 2010 @ Israel
#6524
Originally Posted by TomBBa View Post
Reboot didnt help, and i dont know what tweaks i have used
Come on man, for what I spend so much time for creating/updating pdf instruction ? And Thedead1440 for creating/updating wiki ?
You can use tweak TT to know what you did...
 
Ancelad's Avatar
Posts: 1,552 | Thanked: 3,108 times | Joined on Jun 2012 @ Russia, 96
#6525
Schturman, I've seen your post about quicklauncbar (at the lolnokia forum). So, I have two advices for you.
1) If you want to add 5-apps option, don't use this code for:

LauncherButtonStyle#QuickLauncherBarButton
Code:
margin-left: -20; 
margin-right: -20;
Use this:

QuickLaunchBarStyle

Code:
minimum-size: 48mm 10mm;
preferred-size: 48mm 10mm;
maximum-size: 48mm 10mm;
LauncherButtonStyle#QuickLauncherBarButton
Code:
minimum-size: 12mm 16mm;
preferred-size: 12mm 16mm;
maximum-size: 12mm 16mm;

margin-left: -15; 
margin-right: -15;
margin-top: 0.4mm;

icon-size: 8mm 8mm;
Look at the 1st screenshot

2) If you want to add 6-apps option, use this code for:

QuickLaunchBarStyle

Code:
minimum-size: 48mm 9mm;
preferred-size: 48mm 9mm;
maximum-size: 48mm 9mm;
LauncherButtonStyle#QuickLauncherBarButton
Code:
minimum-size: 8.3mm 16mm;
preferred-size: 8.3mm 16mm;
maximum-size: 8.3mm 16mm;

margin-left: -3; 
margin-right: -3;
margin-top: 0.4mm;

icon-size: 7mm 7mm;
Look at the second screenshot

7 or more - rather difficult to configure...
Attached Images
  
 

The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to Ancelad For This Useful Post:
Schturman's Avatar
Posts: 5,339 | Thanked: 4,133 times | Joined on Jan 2010 @ Israel
#6526
I not touched this yet, but thanks for pointing me for this
Useful...
 
Ancelad's Avatar
Posts: 1,552 | Thanked: 3,108 times | Joined on Jun 2012 @ Russia, 96
#6527
Also you can copy only .desktop file instead desktop-link from /usr/share/applications to /home/user/.local/share/applications
 
Schturman's Avatar
Posts: 5,339 | Thanked: 4,133 times | Joined on Jan 2010 @ Israel
#6528
Yep, and rename it..

Also, what you think which more useful app it prefered to put in the menu that user can choose?

Last edited by Schturman; 2013-05-22 at 09:07.
 
Ancelad's Avatar
Posts: 1,552 | Thanked: 3,108 times | Joined on Jun 2012 @ Russia, 96
#6529
Originally Posted by Schturman View Post
Yep, and rename it..
Сertainly

Apps... Hmm... I think they are: Clock, Calendar, Opera, Filebox(Case), Gallery, Music Player, Maps, Mail, Contacts

Last edited by Ancelad; 2013-05-22 at 09:10.
 

The Following User Says Thank You to Ancelad For This Useful Post:
Schturman's Avatar
Posts: 5,339 | Thanked: 4,133 times | Joined on Jan 2010 @ Israel
#6530
TomBBa, try also this commands as root:

Code:
gconftool -s -t b /system/osso/dsm/display/use_low_power_mode true
if will not help, try this one:
Code:
gconftool -s -t b /system/osso/dsm/locks/touchscreen_keypad_autolock_enabled true
 
Reply

Tags
hebrew vkb, n9 qtweak, n9 quick tweak, n9 quicktweak, root-ssh


 
Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 08:40.